Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby SUPAstarr » June 29th, 2011, 3:41 pm

yall could play the same maps we played

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 29th, 2011, 3:41 pm

i ask an sumbody say is domination so i say ok u wasnt even in the lobby at tha point an i ask whoever else was dere

Postby noshownogo » June 29th, 2011, 3:41 pm

yeh i had some lag issues but i won't make it an excuse for last night, rust was rust. I'll do better...

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 29th, 2011, 3:51 pm

nuketown is a must for the tournament, either side picks 1 map...

Postby noshownogo » June 29th, 2011, 3:52 pm

i get killed in one of the rounds and pioneer shout "stop smelling the grass", think that was in Nuketown self :| In summit he say i making snow angels

Postby sharkman121 » June 29th, 2011, 3:55 pm

Postby Rainman » June 29th, 2011, 3:58 pm

noshownogo wrote:i get killed in one of the rounds and pioneer shout "stop smelling the grass", think that was in Nuketown self :| In summit he say i making snow angels

ROFL

Postby SUPAstarr » June 29th, 2011, 3:59 pm

AAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHHHAAHHAHAH

*DEDS*

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 29th, 2011, 4:02 pm

pioneer is very insultive, we may have to throw him out of the tournament and send him over to mkte tourney...

Postby sharkman121 » June 29th, 2011, 4:05 pm

i suggest the matches be replayed tonight @ 2100hrs... 2200hrs is no good for me for the rest of the week.

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 29th, 2011, 4:21 pm

it depends on when baj available to play.. i deffinitely wouldnt mind a rematch with tdm as any the other sides is practically a no contest when it comes to dominaton

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 29th, 2011, 4:22 pm

Lmao

But yeah, this supposed to be a tdm tournament, so ollya rematch. I can host and spectate so there will be no host advantage or host lag

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 29th, 2011, 4:29 pm

you switch back to your normal connection now or ur still using the office?

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » June 29th, 2011, 4:32 pm

but the hold back on the rematch is just baj an allanboy.. once we could get that it all good, tonight would be great, cuz i kno baj done say he wont be able to do it tomorrow..

BL00D

Postby BL00D » June 29th, 2011, 4:33 pm

i say when the all the battles are done... we have a free for all.. n mishi would host.... with will b LOTS OF FUN!!!!! we will get the resylts of that game.. 2 weeks after.... its like waiting on a old aids test.... :D

Postby sharkman121 » June 29th, 2011, 4:39 pm

hadda work for 11, leave home about 10.

Postby sharkman121 » June 29th, 2011, 4:43 pm

yuh cyah mek 9 orrr?? let yuh pops kno what time it is

drop ho

Postby drop ho » June 29th, 2011, 4:54 pm

wayyyysss all tha gone down in here? aite definietly cyar make tomorrow.
If tonite it go have to be late like 10- 11 and sharkie cyar make that.
What about friday? Will check with allan and let allyuh know also for friday one time.

Postby sharkman121 » June 29th, 2011, 5:07 pm

hmm..seems like last night was one of those rare occasions where we have everybody present at the same time.

kbl

Postby kbl » June 29th, 2011, 5:12 pm

Nuketown 24/7 + Double XP this weekend. PS3...

psychosandre

Postby psychosandre » June 29th, 2011, 5:13 pm

psychosandre warring for MKTE

PSN NAME psychosandre

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2011, 5:37 pm

Psycho...u see d list of teams on mkte tournament? Ur team hadda play collin team tonight

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » June 29th, 2011, 6:06 pm

casper wrote:Psycho...u see d list of teams on mkte tournament? Ur team hadda play collin team tonight

i wanted to be in the side with kyle.... :( buh i knw i would do well with collin and darnel!

wheelbarrow

Postby wheelbarrow » June 29th, 2011, 7:02 pm

casper wrote:
ECHO - cksingh, trinitachi, Sharpened3line

*drags cutlass on ground*
*takes sip of puncheon*

ah ready lemme kno when......

casper

Postby casper » June 29th, 2011, 7:19 pm

wheelbarrow wrote:
casper wrote:
ECHO - cksingh, trinitachi, Sharpened3line

*drags cutlass on ground*
*takes sip of puncheon*

ah ready lemme kno when......

once tachi comes online later then alyuh hadda face BRAVO tonight which is kyle, l3mon and myself :drinking:

casper

Postby casper » June 30th, 2011, 12:48 am

ite well on MKTE side here's the results

BRAVO beat CHARLIE

ECHO beat CHARLIE

so CHARLIE have 1 more game to play that the NEED to win...

tomorrow d matches are

ALPHA vs BRAVO

ALPHA vs ECHO

BRAVO vs ECHO

i feel we might hadda condemn having both DELTA and FOXTROT and jes take out FOXTROT cuz spaceknight and nksingh on FOXTROT dont be on psn much so to get them will be hard...and pelpa for team DELTA hardly is on psn these days and he hard to get in contact with cuz he lives canada....

so team DELTA might end up being tevinashe, terikjoseph and trinibwoyy and pelpa, spaceknight and nksingh may have to be dropped from the tournament due to unavailability

Postby Cjruckus » June 30th, 2011, 12:58 am

pioneer wrote:so mkte trying to be in the blackops premier league?

it looking so.
But they moving like MLS.

Postby Cjruckus » June 30th, 2011, 1:17 am

Adesh

Bharadwaj

Champabati

Dwijaraj

Eshana

Fadil

That will be their new team names.

Postby Cjruckus » June 30th, 2011, 1:21 am

casper wrote:ite well on MKTE side here's the results

Bharadwaj beat Champabati

Eshanabeat Champabati

so Champabati have 1 more game to play that the NEED to win...

tomorrow d matches are

Adesh vs Bharadwaj

Adesh vs Eshana

Bharadwaj vs Eshana

i feel we might hadda condemn having both Dwijaraj and Fadil and jes take out Fadil cuz spaceknight and nksingh on Fadil dont be on psn much so to get them will be hard...and pelpa for team Dwijaraj hardly is on psn these days and he hard to get in contact with cuz he lives canada....

so team Dwijaraj might end up being tevinashe, terikjoseph and trinibwoyy and pelpa, spaceknight and nksingh may have to be dropped from the tournament due to unavailability

Fixed ya there Casper

wizkid

Postby wizkid » June 30th, 2011, 3:57 am

casper wrote:
tr1ad wrote:wirechair is not the coleman fella?

i would volunteer...if the game is tonight

nah wizzy1234 from MKTE is who alyuh does call coleman...

he's unable to enter our side of the tournament cuz he gone NY for a 3 months daz w i eh include him in our list :(

u makein me out casper lawdddddd :mrgreen: