cinco wrote:i brought a mexican with me when i moved back home
solved all those issues
dman wrote:Hey fello tuners i was having a discussion with some friends of mine about services we use in tnt i was wondering on average what people pay for these services could u please assist me in obtaining some info
Questions
How much you pay to was your car? I wash it myself.
How much you pay to wax your car? Turtle wax wash & wax.
How much you pay to power wash your premises? I do it myself.
How much you pay to cut your grass? I also do that myself.
How much you pay to rent a car? I have my own vehicle.
How much you pay to hire a car with a driver? see above
i know the questions generalized but u can go into a lil detail to make your point
to get the ball rolling i'll answer the questions my self
How much you pay to was your car? last time i paid to wash my car was $15 dollars in Princes Town in 2000 but i did pay $600 to have my car interior shampooed in 2011
How much you pay to wax your car? In 2011 i paid $500 to have a car detailed ultra fine - buff a cifero
How much you pay to power wash your premises? in 2000 i had my yard power washed cost me $700 took the guy all day big property
How much you pay to cut your grass? $100 and is a super small set a grass
How much you pay to rent a car? in 2000 i rented a B12 in tobago for $250 a day
How much you pay to hire a car with a driver? never did
rollingstock wrote:And why yuh cyah spell wash?
All this showing is that it have a lot of lazy people out there.
Majestic12 wrote:rollingstock wrote:And why yuh cyah spell wash?
And working overtime and double shifts while coming home after 11pm in the night to support our families makes us lazy? What about those who prefer to spend the very little free time we have with our loved ones?
You should not make such a comment without knowing the circumstances a person is in.
crazybalhead wrote:I do all that myself. Occasionally I pay $45 to wash and vacuum the car by a pardner to support his business.
Majestic12 wrote:rollingstock wrote:And why yuh cyah spell wash?
And working overtime and double shifts while coming home after 11pm in the night to support our families makes us lazy? What about those who prefer to spend the very little free time we have with our loved ones?
You should not make such a comment without knowing the circumstances a person is in.
ronsin1 wrote:crazybalhead wrote:I do all that myself. Occasionally I pay $45 to wash and vacuum the car by a pardner to support his business.
Cheap skate
Bizzare wrote:Hmm.... the elite up in 'ere dan. I never paid to do any of that. My parents do/still pay to mow, not me!!
dman wrote:Questions
How much you pay to wasH your car? Do it myself...last time I paid was during the drought last year... $40 by Azard(sp?) on Cipero Street wash and vacuum.
How much you pay to wax your car? Do it myself...btw that buffer from Pricemart is sheit..
How much you pay to power wash your premises? do it myself.
How much you pay to cut your grass? Usually do it myself...but $120 if it too tall
How much you pay to rent a car? n/a
How much you pay to hire a car with a driver? n/a
Stephon. wrote:Bizzare wrote:Hmm.... the elite up in 'ere dan. I never paid to do any of that. My parents do/still pay to mow, not me!!
When they pay you to do it, pay someone a quarter of what you're making to do it. Have your money work for you
Stephon. wrote:How much you pay to was your car?
100 inside and out (morvant junction)
Habit7 wrote:Stephon. wrote:How much you pay to was your car?
100 inside and out (morvant junction)
they do a horrible job, that "touch free" is crap because a man still have to wipe down your car. And they blight, after i leave there a guy side swipe me at the junction