bluefete wrote:Husband & Horner woman get licks from Wife and Family
Difficult to embed so here is the link:
http://bossip.com/401371/cheating-husba ... ideo69691/
Hook wrote:bluefete wrote:..de outside ting bawlin' nice
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:eliteauto wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:eliteauto wrote:KLN Electronics wrote:Toyota2nr make sure u tell us how it was, eliteauto stingy with he info, take pics too.
I eh moving stingy I just making sure I get another rounds
Ear KLN yuh giving Elite too much credit..
Remember Filet Mignon > Corned Beef..
agreed, but you did say you eh care cause both from the same cow
doh beat up just floss after eating
Hoss..
Is not I eating eh know...
Was showing KLN how some people cyah afford the Filet Mignon because they bussing Corned Beef kinda tackle!!
bluefete wrote:WARNING: VERY GRAPHIC IMAGES!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid= ... =1&theater
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Is Revenge Fcuk You Torking Bout Dey?!
rollingstock wrote:bluefete wrote:WARNING: VERY GRAPHIC IMAGES!!!!!!!!!!!!
Stephon. wrote:What ever happened to just leaving the girl if she horned you?
whyteliver wrote:Stephon. wrote:What ever happened to just leaving the girl if she horned you?
thank you.....
chop then go in jail an hug up a bag ah man!!!!!!!!!!
take yuh horn an move on....
weather yuh horning or not,doh bawl wen it come.....
whyteliver wrote:Stephon. wrote:What ever happened to just leaving the girl if she horned you?
thank you.....
take yuh horn an move on....
weather yuh horning or not,doh bawl wen it come.....
thank you.....