whyteliver wrote:Sorry for offending the holy and mighty ppl that commented on this tread.IF we all were the same who would you pass your judgement onto??????
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:whyteliver..
Listen.. As yuh elder I will tell you this much because I don't think you've realised it yet.
KARMA is a beyotch, and if you are cheating on your wife, most definitely she's cheating on you.
Another thing, we as women are very astute, we KNOW when you're cheating, and it being our best friend, hell that close to home makes it easier to sniff out. The only reason we will not bring you to task for it is because we want you to be distracted, enough to not notice what we're doing.
So anyway when you DO find out yuh getting horn.. try and don't set de wife on fire, or drink any lanate. Just take it in stride, like the big man you're pretending to be!
mediahouse wrote:people like you need to die and then commit suicide u piece of sheit uh wife shudda horn uh MC with ah strapid gunta name shirly
whyteliver wrote:mih wifey best fren which is mih bredrin chile mudda play fas and come round ah boy and long story short ah throw water on it.Its been over ah year ah gutzing d ting an she aint talking cause she ha she man[engaged] and well mih wifey is she ''fren'' so she aint want no bacanal.
My question is should i continue or cut all ties.
p.s. ting beating good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
eurogirl wrote:whyteliver wrote:mih wifey best fren which is mih bredrin chile mudda play fas and come round ah boy and long story short ah throw water on it.Its been over ah year ah gutzing d ting an she aint talking cause she ha she man[engaged] and well mih wifey is she ''fren'' so she aint want no bacanal.
somebody translate nuh , indian kinda drunk tired ..
Stephon. wrote:eurogirl wrote:whyteliver wrote:mih wifey best fren which is mih bredrin chile mudda play fas and come round ah boy and long story short ah throw water on it.Its been over ah year ah gutzing d ting an she aint talking cause she ha she man[engaged] and well mih wifey is she ''fren'' so she aint want no bacanal.
somebody translate nuh , indian kinda drunk tired ..
My wife's best friend (A.K.A the mother of my friend's child) was making passes at me and I accepted it. Long story short, we've been sleeping with eachother for over a year.
She isn't saying anything, and neither am I for obvious reasons.
MY question is should I continue or cut all ties?
P.S. It's some of the best sex I've ever had, the AIDS worth it.
gastly369 wrote:
geee all de fiyaz yuh could gee..![]()
vrampersad14 wrote:Ear rs, yuh feel this an Automotive forum orrwuh?
whyteliver wrote:mih wifey best fren which is mih bredrin chile mudda play fas and come round ah boy and long story short ah throw water on it.Its been over ah year ah gutzing d ting an she aint talking cause she ha she man[engaged] and well mih wifey is she ''fren'' so she aint want no bacanal.