zer0xp wrote:1 vote for what the fork kinda thread is this?
Tuner really gone to the dogs yes
Damien wrote:guts de husband to hoss giddem fyazz
pioneer wrote:lawd...like cxc done?
zer0xp wrote:1 vote for what the fork kinda thread is this?
Tuner really gone to the dogs yes
hustla_ambition101 wrote:pioneer wrote:lawd...like cxc done?
and looks like somebody's not getting a 1 or a 2
pioneer wrote:lawd...like cxc done?
whyteliver wrote:pioneer wrote:lawd...like cxc done?
LOL....CXC finished for me like 12 yrs ago and i have the 1's in numbers.....lol
whyteliver wrote:pioneer wrote:lawd...like cxc done?
LOL....CXC finished for me like 12 yrs ago and i have the 1's in numbers.....lol
whyteliver wrote:mih wifey best fren which is mih bredrin chile mudda play fas and come round ah boy and long story short ah throw water on it.Its been over ah year ah gutzing d ting an she aint talking cause she ha she man[engaged] and well mih wifey is she ''fren'' so she aint want no bacanal.
My question is should i continue or cut all ties.
p.s. ting beating good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
vrampersad14 wrote:he mauby geh ah 3 dan, yunno dem brite men
mediahouse wrote:people like you need to die and then commit suicide