allan wrote:So Fellas,
This is my starter aquarium, measures 2' x 2' x 4' made with 3/8" glass, i jus finished making the stand and cover today and looking for any advise that can be forthcoming. Thus far i got a canister filter an EHEIM 2217 and 2 Dive Power 200.
Uploaded with ImageShack.us
HondaB20B wrote:deadfish, check yuh pm nah..............................
rossi wrote:So my betta's stomach is swollen. He is having problems swimming so he just sits around his tank. Should I euthanise him?
eternal audio wrote:how much would you pay for a 8ftL 18"W 31"H made out of 3/8'' glass with overflow box and hole done drill and a 5ft sump
link wrote:rossi wrote:So my betta's stomach is swollen. He is having problems swimming so he just sits around his tank. Should I euthanise him?
immediately !!!
you'll just let im suffer & wake up one morning to find him dead....probs aceites licking him up.
sori...
btw...I hve lots of nice blue crown locals...nice pink border on tails/fins.....
& abt 100 or so in the second batch coming up......seeing several pure reds & pure greens...out of a breeding pair of blue crowns...
just started sorting these to grow out...they are abt one inch long right now
rgds