P10/P11/P12 Club

Scoop

Re: P10/P11/P12 Club

Postby Scoop » June 12th, 2011, 11:52 am

^^ how did u drop it?

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » June 12th, 2011, 1:40 pm

200sx rear springs and r33 front set up

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » June 12th, 2011, 1:44 pm

^stock shocks?

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » June 12th, 2011, 5:19 pm

kyb gr2 front and rear

anyone ever fit 235-34/40-17/18 tires in the rear?what offset was used

Scoop

Postby Scoop » June 13th, 2011, 10:05 am

cool....i wanna do a similar r33 setup on mine soon...will check u

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » June 13th, 2011, 4:57 pm

not a prob... dc2 integra works nicely in the rear also, if you get a nice 10kg

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » June 13th, 2011, 5:01 pm

speedfreak44 wrote:kyb gr2 front and rear

Yup, had on that on my wagon, with my current rims. I think offset is 45.

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » June 13th, 2011, 5:04 pm

thunder7554 wrote:

uncle ram 18s are the best for the p11 dannn loving it...

i have 225's just didnt want to change over again, it was a saturday and hott, maybe weekend i will give it a try

bored at work with photoshop

Last edited by speedfreak44 on June 14th, 2011, 9:07 am, edited 3 times in total.

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » June 13th, 2011, 8:07 pm

Yeah, I feel 225s is the ideal width for the P11.
Car lookin hard eh pal.......
Don't know when I'll see it in livin color.

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » June 13th, 2011, 8:11 pm

when im 99% finished...

Mr_RSN

Postby Mr_RSN » June 21st, 2011, 9:16 am

speedfreak44 wrote:
thunder7554 wrote:

uncle ram 18s are the best for the p11 dannn loving it...

i have 225's just didnt want to change over again, it was a saturday and hott, maybe weekend i will give it a try

bored at work with photoshop

Photoshop eh :roll:

Wonder if all yuh ready :mrgreen:

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » June 21st, 2011, 8:13 pm

Wonder if all yuh ready :mrgreen:[/quote]

Weyys That's the same 18" rims I have on my wagon....

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » June 21st, 2011, 8:36 pm

thunder7554 wrote:Image

Wonder if all yuh ready :mrgreen:

well thats the actually color of my rims lol, photoshop was jus lowered

Weyys That's the same 18" rims I have on my wagon....

and he has the same rims

Image[/quote]

so i guess we are ready :-)

Mr_RSN

Postby Mr_RSN » June 21st, 2011, 10:05 pm

Actually mine are 17's but same pattern as your 18's and btw that's not a Photoshop pic, they are real just like everything else you seeing there :lol:

Sorry to say the SR20VE is no longer in there :cry: but now I'm under boost :twisted:

What you guys running :P

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » June 21st, 2011, 10:16 pm

Stock DE with gearbox........for me

Mr_RSN

Postby Mr_RSN » June 21st, 2011, 10:36 pm

thunder7554 wrote:Stock DE with gearbox........for me

got any mods? I had a DE myself with some mods and it was fast :D

just ask the guy who use to own this car about the silver P11 wagon :lol:

Mr_RSN

Postby Mr_RSN » June 22nd, 2011, 6:00 am

speedfreak44 wrote:200sx rear springs and r33 front set up

How is the ride quality? I need to change my shocks soon and I'm wondering what direction to head into. PM a contact if necessary and I'll call you to discuss, thanks.

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » June 22nd, 2011, 7:00 pm

not a prob at all

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » June 23rd, 2011, 2:21 am

any aftermarket rear suspension parts available for the p11? besides urethane bushings, shocks, springs and sway bar...anything else or thats just it...looking for some info pls. thanks

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » June 23rd, 2011, 7:07 pm

i think u have it covered

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » June 25th, 2011, 12:41 am

OOO AIGHT COOL..I THOUGHT SO

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » June 29th, 2011, 8:30 am

My car's for sale. Take a look fellas.

viewtopic.php?f=55&t=381080

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » June 30th, 2011, 10:37 pm

Like people selling out...first kokes now you.....
welllll was the latest.... this tread like a beat out bad thing left on the warff...

i free dese days and.....
i sure by now people exams finish...
also i dunno if tired acord back in the country....
when is the next meet/garage day/ anything
i see it have car show coming up in san do......

talk nah people...... :D :lol: :?: 0X :agrue: :drinking:

Draq

Postby Draq » July 1st, 2011, 10:06 pm

lol i still in d process of fixing ..... but lemme kno ppl n hopefully i cud come tru

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » July 1st, 2011, 11:36 pm

wa you fixing?

Draq

Postby Draq » July 2nd, 2011, 11:29 pm

rear suspension in a mess n gasket leaks

GoS

Postby GoS » July 3rd, 2011, 7:57 pm

ok people it have to this i haveing a time attack shoot out in arc on the 10th ah this month also it having ah mk car show in the marabella on the 17th also ah street wise on the 17th in central which one all yuh wah go ????

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » July 4th, 2011, 10:03 am

anyone have a rear rotor? just looking for 1

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » July 4th, 2011, 2:49 pm

yea i got the rotor

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » July 5th, 2011, 10:31 pm

Guys, I have two front window visors for sale. If your visors have an embarassing cracks these replacements are perfect for you.

viewtopic.php?f=6&t=381082