d spike wrote:eliteauto wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Known_bandit_burns_to_death_in_stolen_car-124242199.htmlA KNOWN bandit burned to death yesterday morning while struggling to get out of a stolen car...
...according to a police detective on the scene yesterday, "he started his bandit career in 1995".
A detective who knew Edwards, "real, real good", said Edwards was released from prison in April this year after being arrested for robbery with aggravation in 2010.
"He had a string of other offences too", said the police corporal, "robbery, shooting, shooting with intent to endanger life and possession of guns and ammunition".
"We tired lock he up," said the corporal.
Do the police have a compiled list of pests? If such a list exists, I could understand why it "shouldn't" be published due to "human rights" and "presumed innocent until proved guilty", but I still would like to see it...
...perhaps it could "accidentally" appear on Tuner...
...failing that, maybe tuners could compile such a list, suggesting names of pests in their area...
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Wow..
Criminals being rounded up by a higher power d00d!!![]()
Is everyday a criminal going to "meet his maker!"
Sierra-117 wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:Morpheus wrote:Lucian-2nr wrote:A woman listening to the conversation nearby said, "The poor man already dead. Why allyuh saying bad things about him"."He woulda rob you too granny", said the corporal.
^^Best part hands down....
Corporal....yuh win!
EPIC!!!!! Cpl FTW!!!!!!
The man, Nathaniel Edwards, 28, was originally from Bournes Road, St James and according to a police detective on the scene yesterday, "he started his bandit career in 1995".
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:B13 with crims... Definitely a criminal
Looks like he ded smiling... He teef showing
ABA Trading LTD wrote:d spike wrote:eliteauto wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Known_bandit_burns_to_death_in_stolen_car-124242199.htmlA KNOWN bandit burned to death yesterday morning while struggling to get out of a stolen car...
...according to a police detective on the scene yesterday, "he started his bandit career in 1995".
A detective who knew Edwards, "real, real good", said Edwards was released from prison in April this year after being arrested for robbery with aggravation in 2010.
"He had a string of other offences too", said the police corporal, "robbery, shooting, shooting with intent to endanger life and possession of guns and ammunition".
Do the police have a compiled list of pests? If such a list exists, I could understand why it "shouldn't" be published due to "human rights" and "presumed innocent until proved guilty", but I still would like to see it...
...perhaps it could "accidentally" appear on Tuner...
...failing that, maybe tuners could compile such a list, suggesting names of pests in their area...
I`m sure they do
years ago I had a dvd of all known gang members, pictures of their houses, their cars, their mugshots,their addresses , all known aliases, their crimes
no idea where that dvd is now though, and i`m sure many of them are dead anyway, i know i have a folder somewhere on my external hdd with atleast half of what the dvd had.
Sierra-117 wrote:christopherwilliams2 wrote:Morpheus wrote:Lucian-2nr wrote:A woman listening to the conversation nearby said, "The poor man already dead. Why allyuh saying bad things about him"."He woulda rob you too granny", said the corporal.
^^Best part hands down....
Corporal....yuh win!
EPIC!!!!! Cpl FTW!!!!!!
eliteauto wrote:Police said Edwards, also known by the names "Grafton", and "Gold Teeth", had left a pool party in Leau Place, Laventille that morning.
crossdrilled wrote:Live by the FYAAHZ... Die by the FYAAHZ
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:wait nah...
is miss he miss dah ball dey?