Ignorant Ignis wrote:very common concept in guyana
not as fancy though ... but same all you can eat meat
but for about 65.00TTD though
trinigamer wrote:Lunch menu a bit more reasonable, $90 for the salad bar including soup, $100 for the chicken platter, pasta for $85 up, more for business lunches I guess.
DRAGULA wrote:carry d wifey dey las nite fuh she birthday.... bill came up to $1850. Food & service was excellent but don't think I'll be goin back in a hurry....will be eatin bread for d nex couple of weeks..
~Vēġó~ wrote::shock: $1850....dais a month groceries for many ppl yes.....wow
S_2NR wrote:800 is madness..a waste of money..
prefer spend that money by prime or il colosseo..
DRAGULA wrote:it's all you can eat of:
beef tenderloin
filet mignon
ribe eye
pork loin
spicy sausage
lamb
chicken
all excellent cuts and grilled perfectly
we also had shrimp (which was d bes imo) becuz meh wife arks d chef. But shrimp was really only supposed to be for non meat eaters
sides you can have are mashed yam, mashed plantain, cassava cake, tomato rissotto, mixed vegetables ... all taste bess
while everything lash, the menu wasn't that spectacular. hoped to see more seafood like scallops etc.
pugboy wrote:Any reviews for meat eaters ?
pirce kinda hot though
http://www.guardian.co.tt/lifestyle/201 ... lian-style