Re: Men with sports cars 'not marriage material'

Postby rodfarva » June 17th, 2011, 12:10 pm

they have hybrid house/cars
imagine you pull up outside a club in your house

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » June 17th, 2011, 12:14 pm

if the man comfortable in he board house, thaz him, alyuh indian like to build bigg bigg house eh.

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » June 17th, 2011, 12:18 pm

what this article says is that after the man with the sports car done beat out the girl for a month straight the man with the family car can marry her :/

Anton

Postby Anton » June 17th, 2011, 12:24 pm

But sometimes the girl in question will marry said responsible male..THEN.....go looking for the outside "sports car man"...
Lol!

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 17th, 2011, 12:24 pm

adriano7910 wrote:what this article says is that after the man with the sports car done beat out the girl for a month straight the man with the family car can marry her :/

Exactly, who in their right mind would get married anyway?
Marriage only takes away everything you love and when it's all over you lose half of what's left.

silver

Postby silver » June 17th, 2011, 12:24 pm

rodfarva wrote:they have hybrid house/cars

this seems like an economical choice...pull up outside coco lounge...pick up a baytee..take she back to the 'house' ...hang up a sign 'if this house is a-rockin, don't come a-knockin'
unspecified amount of time later walk back een coco lounge in a change of clothes an pick up baytee #2 or guntress...
no breathalyzer no worries

lpg hookin up to dis normel

Postby ronsin1 » June 17th, 2011, 12:27 pm

silver wrote:

this seems like an economical choice...pull up outside coco lounge...pick up a baytee..take she back to the 'house' ...hang up a sign 'if this house is a-rockin, don't come a-knockin'
unspecified amount of time later walk back een coco lounge in a change of clothes an pick up baytee #2 or guntress...

Best to install a 100 LB cylinder and tap the line to fuel the engine as well yuh on like boil corn :|

Yes I know is ah corny joke :drinking:

Postby teems1 » June 17th, 2011, 12:38 pm

adriano7910 wrote:what this article says is that after the man with the sports car done beat out the girl for a month straight the man with the family car can marry her :/

hah, this is Trinidad boss

scenario is more like girl marries clean cut guy from decent area with successful parents. the guy drives a sportscar to and from his decent paying job.

while the guy is hard at work, the girl bored at home is often "visited" by male "friends" who drive b13, b14, almera etc

Postby AllTrac » June 17th, 2011, 12:39 pm

Anton wrote:But sometimes the girl in question will marry said responsible male..THEN.....go looking for the outside "sports car man"...
Lol!

but that doh make sense cause ent dey say men with sports cars are compensating for something?? :? or is it men with big van? :?

rodfarva

Postby rodfarva » June 17th, 2011, 12:52 pm

silver wrote:

chick: so where you from?
farva: well, I have a spot in One Woodbrook place. But I also like to pull up to my place right by the water in West Moorings on weekends

Postby SUPAstarr » June 17th, 2011, 1:07 pm

2door civic ftw, baytee marry mih one time

Postby foss » June 17th, 2011, 1:09 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:2door civic ftw, baytee marry mih one time

ah lookin fuh one long time now :cry:

both actually :|

Postby r3iXmann » June 17th, 2011, 1:18 pm

buy a lil teggy nah dan :|

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 17th, 2011, 1:21 pm

Blame it on yuhself when yuh cant get the punash.
It eh matter bout car, house, bank account.
Yuhza lapser if yuh eh get tru.

Postby foss » June 17th, 2011, 1:25 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Blame it on yuhself when yuh cant get the punash.

:| I do just fine actually, and I jivin up moms car and eatin she food too 0X

Postby eliteauto » June 17th, 2011, 1:30 pm

gutzers gonna gutz

Postby rollingstock » June 17th, 2011, 1:32 pm

teems1 wrote:

hah, this is Trinidad boss

scenario is more like girl marries clean cut guy from decent area with successful parents. the guy drives a sportscar to and from his decent paying job.

while the guy is hard at work, the girl bored at home is often "visited" by male "friends" who drive b13, b14, almera etc

That's so fuggin true :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 17th, 2011, 1:48 pm

foss wrote:

Dat rong on so many levels... :roll: :roll:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 17th, 2011, 2:01 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
foss wrote:

Which is why de answer to this question is hilarious..

Yo Fosaaay.. How much punash do you actuallyget with mamie cyar? :lol:

Postby foss » June 17th, 2011, 2:20 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
foss wrote:

i don't bull and tell sorry.
if you wanna get in on the action.. PM me 8-)

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 17th, 2011, 2:24 pm

Buh why I pm'ing you for when I accustomed to BBM'ing yuh..
Yuh tink I want all dem mods reading up meh business?!

Postby wagonrunner » June 17th, 2011, 2:33 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:
wagonrunner wrote:no car, no house, no care

once yuh eh say LPG or FRIDGE I happy :wink:

dem is house accessories bhai. yuh eh read what i type?

rossi

Postby rossi » June 17th, 2011, 2:48 pm

it's easy...when you liming try and observe girls and their reactions.

If a car passes by and the blow off buss out PSSSHHHH!!!!!!! look and see who turns around and searches like ah chicken.

If ah youth pull in the car park banging he sound system and you see her straining her neck like an ostrich to see who it is, then you know her scene.

If a benz/range/jag/bmw/audi/cars in this range pull up and she dazes off while you're talking to her then you know her scene.

Girls easy.....once you know their scene it's easy to get eennnn.

Postby eliteauto » June 17th, 2011, 3:15 pm

SWEET!!!!! cause I driving ah 318i with a 2JZ in it with DLS audio..........everybody getting bull

Postby rollingstock » June 17th, 2011, 3:25 pm

^ NO crims no bull, scene!

Postby ronsin1 » June 17th, 2011, 3:29 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ NO crims no bull, scene!

aye the man rolling on 22's boy :drinking:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 17th, 2011, 3:36 pm

foss wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
foss wrote:

i don't bull and tell sorry.
if you wanna get in on the action.. PM me 8-)

Typical 17-25 yo answer....

Postby rollingstock » June 17th, 2011, 3:46 pm

Nissan or nuttin :?

rossi

Postby rossi » June 17th, 2011, 5:29 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ NO crims no bull, scene!

chrome rims kinda played out for the girls now man.....it come like toppings for them.