Computerman wrote:nareshseep wrote:My bad brother, I do apologize... but next time walk into the warzone yourself and dont send the wife!!!![]()
I didn't send her, you called her name in your business. Yuh want 10 lengths?
mazdamig wrote:Computerman u put 30 bus lengths on the sheep car lol
This Saturday (18th)? Usual time and place?nareshseep wrote:.... ok from sando to chaguanas it is!
mazdamig wrote:sheep u just like to get leave out
dervynayr wrote:wow wow....![]()
(Fog of war clears) Dervy takes a look around and clears throat with a gulp....
Car debris everywhere.... Two drivers stand off in the distance. Uncertain who they are, he runs for cover.
Who will survive this epic battle???....
ghostbusters wrote:i woulda win if naresheep din shame me the other night...**hangs head and walks away**
Computerman wrote:Like allyuh want to race for pinks?!
ghostbusters wrote:i woulda win if naresheep din shame me the other night...**hangs head and walks away**
MAZTUNE wrote:Why stop at chagaunas ??? Lewwe go for doubles by valpark d Gul looking good now she fix she eye lol
libra wrote:MAZTUNE wrote:Why stop at chagaunas ??? Lewwe go for doubles by valpark d Gul looking good now she fix she eye lol
nah i was there sat gone ....... she still d same .. but that good ting for ghost lol
MAZTUNE wrote:ghostbusters wrote:i woulda win if naresheep din shame me the other night...**hangs head and walks away**
Psst ghost (MaZ opens his trench coat to reveal a FS gearbox conversion) when you ready nah... (MaZ looks left then right and sneaks away)
å‹ wrote:...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6dpFCQzrbo4
this is how we do it
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-KEvjE1 ... r_embedded
ζђίΰД™ wrote:Computerman wrote:Like allyuh want to race for pinks?!
Nice...
I'll take that challenge.
å‹ wrote:...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6dpFCQzrbo4
this is how we do it
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4-KEvjE1 ... r_embedded
ghostbusters wrote:MAZTUNE wrote:ghostbusters wrote:i woulda win if naresheep din shame me the other night...**hangs head and walks away**
Psst ghost (MaZ opens his trench coat to reveal a FS gearbox conversion) when you ready nah... (MaZ looks left then right and sneaks away)
maz, i will check you as soon as i make up my mind on the fate of this car...btw, that a big trench coat there hoss, lol...
MAZTUNE wrote:libra wrote:MAZTUNE wrote:Why stop at chagaunas ??? Lewwe go for doubles by valpark d Gul looking good now she fix she eye lol
nah i was there sat gone ....... she still d same .. but that good ting for ghost lol
no boy she had a cocky eye and she do d surgery and it fix. i hear d old man who does be selling with she is she man not she fadda!!