jeevdude199 wrote:form a crew today ah set ah unemployed engineers and ah man with ah phys degree......
Bizzare wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:form a crew today ah set ah unemployed engineers and ah man with ah phys degree......
Dem engineers unemployed for a reason eh....I'm jus saying.....
jeevdude199 wrote:Bizzare wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:form a crew today ah set ah unemployed engineers and ah man with ah phys degree......
well fresh outta uwi do expect to get work dat fast....an well laziness is kinda ah factor to....but we phys degree man workin...i tink......
bonzo.specb wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:Bizzare wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:form a crew today ah set ah unemployed engineers and ah man with ah phys degree......
well fresh outta uwi do expect to get work dat fast....an well laziness is kinda ah factor to....but we phys degree man workin...i tink......
Well technically he is working, Porn Industry pays well for him[if it is the same person you're talking about].
MonsterPower wrote:3stage if u wanna organise a group to go up lemme know ..
cant enter cuz bro in law working brydens
vrampersad14 wrote:Really wanted to enter thus, but my team and myself so busy with exams.
Goodluck to all 2nrs that entered.
gastly369 wrote:so who going in big like dem here
jeevdude199 wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Really wanted to enter thus, but my team and myself so busy with exams.
Goodluck to all 2nrs that entered.
cape or uwi?
turbohead wrote:i still lookin to join a team cause no one seems to be serious who i asked.....pm meh nah if alyuh have space for 1
kurpal_v2 wrote:turbohead wrote:i still lookin to join a team cause no one seems to be serious who i asked.....pm meh nah if alyuh have space for 1
Fuh querep or sando?