~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:mitsuboi wrote:TRAE wrote:so the man stop and ask for a timeout? and the woman stay there? lol that 77 yr old tanty wanted the brush
Jus wen she start feelin "nice" d man roll ovr yes
She's 77 yrs old..
She must've had a lot of that in her time..
while he was raping his 77-year-old victim at knifepoint, he told her he wasn't feeling well and stopped having sex with her so he could rest.
allblacks wrote:He shoulda try an rape this.....
dougla_boy wrote:allblacks wrote:He shoulda try an rape this.....
dat getting real bunta...steupss....at times my eyes may have pride, but my piggy eh have none...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:allblacks wrote:He shoulda try an rape this.....
this might have raped him instead
Bizzare wrote:How allyuh still sayin it good when clearly this wasn't rape. I feel sorry for him, now that his name being degraded and he isn't alive to defend it. The woman shame tuh say she waz bullin an he ded.
rossi wrote:Bizzare wrote:How allyuh still sayin it good when clearly this wasn't rape. I feel sorry for him, now that his name being degraded and he isn't alive to defend it. The woman shame tuh say she waz bullin an he ded.
hmmm...yess...*strokes chin, I see where you're going with this.....hmmmm.
So can it also be said that she could have lured him to her residence by way of sexual online chatting, which by the way, had been going on for months, then proceeded to rape the poor old man, thereby giving him a heart attack and well so on and so on??
dougla_boy wrote:allblacks wrote:He shoulda try an rape this.....
dat getting real bunta...steupss....at times my eyes may have pride, but my piggy eh have none...
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:rossi wrote:Bizzare wrote:How allyuh still sayin it good when clearly this wasn't rape. I feel sorry for him, now that his name being degraded and he isn't alive to defend it. The woman shame tuh say she waz bullin an he ded.
So can it also be said that she could have lured him to her residence by way of sexual online chatting, which by the way, had been going on for months, then proceeded to rape the poor old man, thereby giving him a heart attack and well so on and so on??
Yeah.. and the knife he was holding against her was a rubber knife..
casper wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:rossi wrote:Bizzare wrote:How allyuh still sayin it good when clearly this wasn't rape. I feel sorry for him, now that his name being degraded and he isn't alive to defend it. The woman shame tuh say she waz bullin an he ded.
Yeah.. and the knife he was holding against her was a rubber knife..
it maybe was a knife they were using to make sandwiches in the kitchen before they started intercourse....probably sandwich making got them horny or something and they carried the knife and the completed sandwiches to the bedroom where they ate while having sex...
sharkman121 wrote:re-read the story, something sounding fishy and alot of stuff aint addin up dey, tanty musbe shame to tell ppl she give d man a bull an fabricate a story of epic proportions..
redmanjp wrote:sharkman121 wrote:re-read the story, something sounding fishy and alot of stuff aint addin up dey, tanty musbe shame to tell ppl she give d man a bull an fabricate a story of epic proportions..
allyuh eh shame? suppose it was YOUR grandmother- so what if she didn't move when d man stopped she could have been beaten or in shock plus she is 77!!