exia_sir wrote:honda hoe wrote:i HATE dis friggin game
how d fack u go reach level 40 A spec when u need 34.6 million points?
u need the same amt of points to get from level 1-37 as it does to get from 37-40
i'm still on level 33
great game design polyphony
im on lvl 36 a-spec and lvl 40 b-spec ... got to my profile for proof
MadCrix wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:MadCrix wrote:fake. need to see 360 view
hulll yuh MC
......Shivam yuh guh get battle gimme a while nah.....she nuh ready yet ...unless u bring ur gyal 2!
btw nitrous.... i man doh need no pics now, lyden done pass me plenty plenty
M_2NR wrote:
rFactor i believe
ISI (sort of) Confirms 2011 Release of rFactor 2
Posted on April 26th, 2011 in rFactor 2
Image Space Incorporated has semi-officially confirmed that their much-anticipated rFactor 2 simulation is planned to be released this year.
ISI replied to a release-date question on Facebook by VirtualR reader Eduardo Pimentel (see screengrab below), confirming that the company is planning to have the title out within the next seven months.
This is the closest to an official release date we've gotten so far, last year the official word was that the studio was trying to have the title out by the end of 2010 – A goal that was clearly missed as rFactor 2 is still heavily in development five months later.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:the graphics in rFactor not so hot but the sound and the physics is really something to witness
ShIvAm wrote:oh and NiTrOuS RaCeR yuh cud take off da poll now, i done win
New Breed wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tqUo3rxaXT4&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zc3UPrN0xEc
where this game come out from......... it badddddd
New Breed wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tqUo3rxaXT4&feature=related
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zc3UPrN0xEc
where this game come out from......... it badddddd
NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:jus under 16,000 PTS with my 3rd Gen Rx7
ShIvAm wrote:NiTrOuS RaCeR wrote:jus under 16,000 PTS with my 3rd Gen Rx7
mind specifying i gave it a try an got 15,244 with my S13 @ 300HP.....
keep in mind im using the wheel eh
M_2NR wrote:Ok question, after 60+ pages of this thread, do you all think that GT5 lived up to the name?
honda hoe wrote:GT5 is horsesh!t
Wit psn down I finally got around to playing burnout paradise
Great.. fun.. non pretentious racer
I for one will never buy another GT game