MadCrix wrote:anybody getting a problem sending a car as a gift and can't as it is saying you ahve already reached your limit however you never sent a car in the first place?
4everstock wrote:Gary, you by chance have the two Imprezas with the 18" BBS wheel package ?
ShIvAm wrote:200hp to 500hp, any drive train, lower weight limit of 980kg, no race cars/RM cars and no lotus elise...
To join, go to community in the career mode menu then the person's name, you should see a coffee cup at the bottom with a yellow icon above it, go to the icon then hit join. If there's no yellow icon that means the person isn't playing online...
4everstock wrote:ShIvAm wrote:200hp to 500hp, any drive train, lower weight limit of 980kg, no race cars/RM cars and no lotus elise...
To join, go to community in the career mode menu then the person's name, you should see a coffee cup at the bottom with a yellow icon above it, go to the icon then hit join. If there's no yellow icon that means the person isn't playing online...
well why just don't you all go all the way then......run on Sport Tyres only, because Race Tyres are for "Race Cars"
Rensh wrote:4everstock wrote:ShIvAm wrote:200hp to 500hp, any drive train, lower weight limit of 980kg, no race cars/RM cars and no lotus elise...
well why just don't you all go all the way then......run on Sport Tyres only, because Race Tyres are for "Race Cars"
You could hardly stay on the course, yuh want sport tyres instead of race tyres now?