Oval Popo's

netsket

Re: Oval Popo's

Postby netsket » June 8th, 2011, 9:18 pm

so no one noticed when the crowd was booing that the officer pointed the gun to the crowd and as he approached them, he slipped on the edge of the ledge 2:26-2:27......what if the gun had discharged when he slipped?????

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » June 8th, 2011, 9:25 pm

jusme wrote:Cricket is still sheit

only if you cant play

Postby rfari » June 8th, 2011, 10:05 pm

de pre-video look like ah white oak ad. buh daz meh boy kris from bago. he a good one. just come down for de weekend to handle some business and fall enn de cricket. dey let him go normel normel after dat

Postby rollingstock » June 8th, 2011, 11:07 pm

netsket wrote:so no one noticed when the crowd was booing that the officer pointed the gun to the crowd and as he approached them, he slipped on the edge of the ledge 2:26-2:27......what if the gun had discharged when he slipped?????

Somebody woulda pay for their hooligan behaviour thaz all. Why didn't people just show some discipline and respect for the police and let them do their job? Why did they try to obstruct them? Why did they start launching missiles? Why didn't one of them go in de police face and slap dem?...why hide behind people and launch bottle?

The man was clearly trespassing which is against QPO rules and even ICC rules, it is no different if he killed someone and was trying to get away, the officers were doing their job, let them do it and do not get involved it's that simple.

But typical trinis wanna behave like the uncivilized savages they are.

Postby gastly369 » June 8th, 2011, 11:11 pm

SPRANG_A

Postby SPRANG_A » June 9th, 2011, 10:06 am

you have a bottle, and i have a gun..
now say you pelt the bottle at me and hit me in the head..
so i draw and put two in yuh ass..

tell me what everybody will say about the incident?
who right?

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 9th, 2011, 10:12 am

SPRANG_A wrote:you have a bottle, and i have a gun..

who right?

if you still have the gun on you when you ask me that question, you are right, obviously...

Postby cinco » June 9th, 2011, 10:20 am

SPRANG_A wrote:you have a bottle, and i have a gun..

who right?

me
because i have your woman now while u in jail