What do you suggest?

Re: MIISSING TEENS!!!!

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 8th, 2011, 8:00 am

I suggest that someone seek out the bottom half of that pic

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 8th, 2011, 8:25 am

DTAC wrote:
Parents of teenager Shivanna Chanai wrote:"I just want to see my daughter's face again. She is not even allowed to go to the grocery. They not allowed to come out the house, so I don't know why this happened,"

There is your problem right there. You isolate the child so much they first man that give them any kind of talk will chain them up one time.

So instead of educating your children on being socially aware you decide it's better to try to shield them from the world. Lock all the doors you want. The people you fear are coming in through the Internet.

Was thinking the same thing when I read this.
The mother not allowing her child to even go outside is the worst possible scenario. I'm not saying loosen your hand and let her go any and everywhere, but there are ways your child can have access to the outside world without putting her life and safety at risk.

I know of people who were basically held captive by their parents for all of their teenage life, and the minute they got a sweet lyrics from a guy or a little bit of attention they ran away and eloped at 19.

It's a whole never see come see attitude..

Postby turbosingh » June 8th, 2011, 8:38 am

Ah find this sheit becoming in trend in young girls!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 8th, 2011, 12:53 pm

pioneer wrote:more pics?

I am sure they are on facebook and have loads of pic there...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 8th, 2011, 12:54 pm

pioneer wrote:more pics?

I am sure they are on facebook and have loads of pic there...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 8th, 2011, 12:57 pm

soory dan my internet giving problems....

Postby SmokeyGTi » June 8th, 2011, 1:49 pm

13 & 14 yr olds running away with man?

those girls deserve to be slapped silly

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 8th, 2011, 1:59 pm

well we hadda see if they really ran away or was fooled?

cant jump to conclusions just yet?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 8th, 2011, 2:00 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 8th, 2011, 2:14 pm

Copy paste nah or something..
Most of us in work and FB blocked.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 8th, 2011, 2:24 pm

Missing Person
by Trinidad and Tobago Police Service on Friday, May 20, 2011 at 4:15pm
Missing from her home is Christine Seegolam, a 13 year old student of St Charles High School. She resides at 10th Street, Savannah Road, Five Rivers Arouca. She was last seen by her mother at home around 8:45am on 19.05.11. She is of East Indian descent, brown complexion, 5' 5" tall, round face, black curly shoulder length hair. She was last seen wearing an orange and white sleeveless vest, black 3/4 jeans and black slippers

Laura Lee ‎10th street * hope she is found
May 20 at 4:19pm

Kristelle Ross is there a photo you guys could post also?
May 20 at 4:33pm

Seems like dem accustomed to going and meeting man

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 8th, 2011, 2:34 pm

WA-OW!!
I swear I woulda beat she left right and centre after she came back that time!!

silver

Postby silver » June 8th, 2011, 2:51 pm

Wait wait..WAIT...d police have facebook page and twitter account an ting?
buh wha trouble is dis ! *ded*

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 8th, 2011, 5:04 pm

any update as yet?

brickman

Postby brickman » June 8th, 2011, 5:27 pm

Heard on the radio that the older of the missing sisters called their mother today but wouldnt say where she was or whereabouts of her younger sister.They suspect they are in the port of spain area.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 8th, 2011, 5:44 pm

If they really putting their parents thru this ordeal on purpose they really need some licks when they return home......

Postby shogun » June 8th, 2011, 5:48 pm

^Ent?....phok is wrong with these children?

Bushman

Postby Bushman » June 8th, 2011, 6:05 pm

STEUPS this is nutting new is heavy wood they consuming

Postby Damien » June 8th, 2011, 6:53 pm

brickman wrote:Heard on the radio that the older of the missing sisters called their mother today but wouldnt say where she was or whereabouts of her younger sister.They suspect they are in the port of spain area.

Lawd dey gone black and never coming back

Bushman

Postby Bushman » June 8th, 2011, 6:57 pm

steups good let dem stay they spoil already so

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 8th, 2011, 7:00 pm

escort service bizznizz thing.

So how d fukc the father said when police or relatives go there,,the girls running and hiding? something not adding up

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 8th, 2011, 7:49 pm

exactly .....if they know where the girls are..then the police can more than rounds them up......these lil chirren playing real games....Man they father should just say good riddance........now you naughty girls are someone else's prob....

Ian Alleyne ent jump in here yet?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 8th, 2011, 8:42 pm

they still have a chance to be "saved"....can't give up on them yet.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 8th, 2011, 10:39 pm

I think everyone deserves another chance......but if they continue to err then learning has not taken place......

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » June 9th, 2011, 2:33 am

Is it true that if a child come out bad the parents are always to blame?

Humes

Postby Humes » June 9th, 2011, 3:17 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Mis ... 24114.html

Missing sisters 'safe and in good health'
Story Created: Jun 9, 2011 at 12:59 AM ECT
Story Updated: Jun 9, 2011 at 12:59 AM ECT
TWO Arouca teenagers reported missing by their parents, after they went to Trincity Mall at the weekend, are safe and in good health.
Christine Seegolam, 13, and her sister, Crystal, 14, were expected to present themselves to the Arouca Police Station yesterday, but up to late last evening had not done so, police said.
Jhonny Seegolam, the girls' father, confirmed that he received a call from Christine, who stated that she and Crystal were all right. He said up to yesterday relatives had not been able to locate the girls. Arouca police said they also contacted the girls on their cellphones, who reported they were in good health and there was no need to worry.
Police said around 11.a.m. yesterday, Crystal and Christine were spotted walking in front Express House, along Independence Square, Port of Spain, and were called out, but they quickly ran off. Their pictures have been posted in downtown Port of Spain by their relatives, who became worried after the girls were last seen in the company of a male relative at Trincity Mall on Saturday.
The girls, who disappeared after they went to use the washroom at the mall, have been seen in the company of two men and are believed to be staying in the Five Rivers, Arouca, community, police said. —Akile Simon

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Shi ... 24119.html

Shivanna back home, says mom
Story Created: Jun 9, 2011 at 12:59 AM ECT
Story Updated: Jun 9, 2011 at 12:59 AM ECT
Missing teenager Shivanna Chanai has been reunited with her worried parents.
Chanai, 15, was found at the home of a girlfriend on Tuesday night.
"She has been found unharmed. I am thankful for all the assistance from well-wishers and I am just happy that my child is back home," her mother, Nesha Chanai said yesterday.
Chanai, a Third Form pupil of the La Romaine High School, was reported missing last Friday. A search was mounted and the teen was found at the home of a female friend.

This actually real funny.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » June 9th, 2011, 3:43 am

Them parents have real self control.....to be getting this kinda runaround form them two chirren.........

If they wanna go let them go..if they come back is level guava whip ..............

Postby Stephon. » June 9th, 2011, 3:55 am

Oh gosh ouch, doh beat yuh child na