matthewmazda wrote:hope they find her unharmed
Bizzare wrote:matthewmazda wrote:hope they find her unharmed
Umm..... correct me if I'm wrong, but from what I'm reading here none of these girls were kidnapped or forcefully taken away.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Regardless if they run away or not --they are still really young girls who can be taken advantage off...
They too young to know the dangers out there and well.....they too young to know how dangerous men are......
Hope they safe and dont end up raped and murdered......
pioneer wrote:I also saw a missing persons poster in the quickshoppe...two teenage girls...13 & 14 i believe...last seen in Trincity mall june 04th
SMc wrote:pioneer wrote:I also saw a missing persons poster in the quickshoppe...two teenage girls...13 & 14 i believe...last seen in Trincity mall june 04th
Like it not even safe to leave yuh children in the backseat when you go shopping there.
Hope they are recovered.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/2_sisters__disappear__at_mall-123434004.html
2 sisters 'disappear' at mall
Story Created: Jun 7, 2011 at 11:44 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jun 7, 2011 at 11:44 PM ECT
Jhonny and Mary Seegolam are pleading with the public to help them find their daughters.
Christine Seegolam, 13, and her sister, Crystal, 14, were last seen on Saturday, at Trincity Mall. They had been in the company of a close male relative, who told the parents that the sisters went to the bathroom, and after waiting nearly half an hour on them to return, he went to check on them but they were gone.
Their father suspects they may be in the Five Rivers area. He says people have reported seeing them in the company of two male companions, mature adults in their mid-to-late 20s. However, he says whenever the police and family members attempt to investigate, "they [the girls] run and hide."
The parents say the area is "bad," and are keeping their fingers crossed for their safety. The girls have been reported missing to the Arouca Police Station. Anyone with information is asked to contact the family at 359-2921, 692-2913, 692-9296, 314-4644 or 360-6598
Parents of teenager Shivanna Chanai wrote:"I just want to see my daughter's face again. She is not even allowed to go to the grocery. They not allowed to come out the house, so I don't know why this happened,"
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Regardless if they run away or not --they are still really young girls who can be taken advantage off...
They too young to know the dangers out there and well.....they too young to know how dangerous men are......
Hope they safe and dont end up raped and murdered......
nervewrecker wrote:I could account for my whereabouts right through eh...
DTAC wrote:Parents of teenager Shivanna Chanai wrote:"I just want to see my daughter's face again. She is not even allowed to go to the grocery. They not allowed to come out the house, so I don't know why this happened,"
There is your problem right there. You isolate the child so much they first man that give them any kind of talk will chain them up one time.
So instead of educating your children on being socially aware you decide it's better to try to shield them from the world. Lock all the doors you want. The people you fear are coming in through the Internet.