tubz20 wrote:near which road? and whats the prices?
rollingstock wrote:tubz20 wrote:near which road? and whats the prices?
Belmont Circular Road, just off Charlotte street opposite the Port of Spain General Hospital, first building on teh corner, can't say the price never had to pay.
dougla_boy wrote:the road u use to go to the horse race track, there is one i go, $80 for 2hrs, $120 for 2 hrs "special" rooms, and u can get 6hrs if needed......its clean, hot water, a/c, just that u hear everybody else too sometimes.....and its very hideaway.....nobody eh findin yuh so.....stallion is d name i think
KURMAman wrote:allyuh asking 6 hour rates?? allyuh renting apartment or wha? lardddddddd
r3iXmann wrote:KURMAman wrote:allyuh asking 6 hour rates?? allyuh renting apartment or wha? lardddddddd
marathon gutzin sessions ftw
there's corner pocket on the road with golden grove prison..on the left hand side right before arouca junction if you're coming from the highway
decent rates and rooms..has tv etc
r3iXmann wrote:there's one in diego..closer to the west mall side,u need to go up and make a u turn..up pon a hill
also pretty decent and they have some bess overnight rates
bluesteel29 wrote:r3iXmann wrote:there's one in diego..closer to the west mall side,u need to go up and make a u turn..up pon a hill
also pretty decent and they have some bess overnight rates
it have a/c?....u ha a number fuh this place..proper direction even?
eliteauto wrote:dougla_boy next time take someone with you it's even more fun that way
dougla_boy wrote:y u think i posted it up on d forum? it's company i looking for....*wink wink*
dougla_boy wrote:sooo stallion not hideaway?
eliteauto wrote:I'm sure you're in a unique category, however it is my business to know these available places of brief respite
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:dougla_boy wrote:sooo stallion not hideaway?
No my dear.. Stallion is about as hidden away as Rollingstock's finger in Rossi's arse! Everyone knows it's there, can see it's there.. but we just don't look!
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:eliteauto wrote:I'm sure you're in a unique category, however it is my business to know these available places of brief respite
This is getting better by the day