NP is NOT on strike!

shaq090

Re: Confirmed Np on Strike!!!

Postby shaq090 » May 28th, 2011, 7:21 am

went duncan village around 12mid last night and got diesel easy easy...had to wait a 15mins doh....them van drivers made a mess in how they were lining up

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » May 28th, 2011, 7:28 am

Couva In A Mess ,Only Premium and Deisel

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 28th, 2011, 7:52 am

pugboy wrote:good that we can make it through without much panic
union plan has basically backfired

:| :| :| :| :| :roll:

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » May 28th, 2011, 8:22 am

gas stations up north got filled last night, went to put diesel, a ranger in front of me put 30 dollars, ah old man, he bawling just topping up and taking real long and thing
dread is stupid people like that causing crap, 2 days now i driving quarter tank from north to point lisas

douglaking

Postby douglaking » May 28th, 2011, 8:23 am

Both the Unipet and NP station in Santa Flora have gas. Only the Unipet has diesel though.

I went about 7:30 and filled up normal

Postby A172 » May 28th, 2011, 8:28 am

GHOSTRYDER wrote:Couva In A Mess ,Only Premium and Deisel

yeah :x

good to see gypsy attendants tellin people who break de line no gas for dem :pwned:

I break de line and still geh doh :skurred: :lol: :|

Postby tr1ad » May 28th, 2011, 9:13 am

np aranguez/san juan no lines

Postby AllTrac » May 28th, 2011, 9:36 am

A172 wrote:

good to see gypsy attendants tellin people who break de line no gas for dem :pwned:

this "awoh" and 1zzd attitude shall now be tolerated

Postby A172 » May 28th, 2011, 9:51 am

level 7nig in dey mc

shady23

Postby shady23 » May 28th, 2011, 9:53 am

Pump attendant mussbe watch d joy and be like "Dah ting cyah tek moar dan $2 gyas..come chu come chu!!"

2ha

Postby A172 » May 28th, 2011, 10:05 am

"nar nar leyyim chu....he pull dar out he pocket....ear go take long, 'low im"

2aa

Postby Stephon. » May 28th, 2011, 10:18 am

It's a good time in Trinidad and tobago to have a car that runs on premium. Good time.

Postby Mark! » May 28th, 2011, 11:09 am

A172 wrote:

i in the line by unipet for a good 5 mins only to realize i surrounded by maxi, vans and old taxi...den i find out is only diesel :|

Postby AllTrac » May 28th, 2011, 11:23 am

Mark! wrote:
A172 wrote:

i in the line by unipet for a good 5 mins only to realize i surrounded by maxi, vans and old taxi...den i find out is only diesel :|

cuz u za c\/nt yuh see dais why.

Postby A172 » May 28th, 2011, 11:30 am

he izza choopidee oaarrrrr bigman

Postby Mark! » May 28th, 2011, 11:36 am

AllTrac wrote:
Mark! wrote:
A172 wrote:

orrrrrrrr dias why, thanks bhai!

Postby AllTrac » May 28th, 2011, 11:49 am

rofl :lol: :lol: yuh could take flack boi :lol: yuh go live

Postby rollingstock » May 28th, 2011, 12:02 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Mark! wrote:
A172 wrote:

Quicksilver

Postby Quicksilver » May 28th, 2011, 12:10 pm

Glad I decided to keep my Cefiro for a while.
In and out of the CNG station in under 5mins and that $20 CNG will last me a week. The diesel vehicle will remain parked up cause Im not going to face any lines for that expensive fuel :lol:

Postby Stephon. » May 28th, 2011, 12:12 pm

Time to sell my car oui. 20 dollars gas lastin man a week ... I cud be Savin money all now for when I get aids in the future.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » May 28th, 2011, 12:13 pm

tr1ad wrote:np aranguez/san juan no lines

SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH :lol: :lol:

jk, but yea, no lines in san juan. didnt ask if they have super but premium is normal and friends getting diesel normal.

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 28th, 2011, 12:15 pm

best thing I do, stay out of VVT/VTEC until this madness stops

Postby Mark! » May 28th, 2011, 12:19 pm

AllTrac wrote:rofl :lol: :lol: yuh could take flack boi :lol: yuh go live

STORM1234

Postby STORM1234 » May 28th, 2011, 1:47 pm

I is ah wanna be airhead

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » May 28th, 2011, 4:27 pm

any body know how duncan village looking?

Postby rollingstock » May 28th, 2011, 5:44 pm

Jus passed, lines not that long, soo too by rahamuts, debe has gas but no diesel.

Postby sharkman121 » May 28th, 2011, 6:12 pm

Death-Row wrote:
tr1ad wrote:np aranguez/san juan no lines

SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH :lol: :lol:

jk, but yea, no lines in san juan. didnt ask if they have super but premium is normal and friends getting diesel normal.

but most of the Pos/east west corridor have no long lines for gas.

Postby Stephon. » May 28th, 2011, 7:51 pm

rollingstock wrote:Jus passed, lines not that long, soo too by rahamuts, debe has gas but no diesel.

Off topic eh but I coulda swear u say "just pissed" i was like wow this is valuable information that we obviously need to know, then i read it over and saw u said just passed

ru$$ell

Postby ru$$ell » May 28th, 2011, 7:55 pm

shady23 wrote:Pump attendant mussbe watch d joy and be like "Dah ting cyah tek moar dan $2 gyas..come chu come chu!!"

2ha

talking this sheit on 2nr is one thing,walking up to me in public and talking like this with your "aieee boii,ent you is wussell from de tuner?" is another thing

my old man was like: 2NR CIA CENSORED

and he moonwalk away

next time you do that sheit,i'll fcuk you up

Postby Stephon. » May 28th, 2011, 8:07 pm

^^ DOH LIE!!!

hahahaha ah weak