NP is NOT on strike!

Re: Confirmed Np on Strike!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 27th, 2011, 5:10 pm

^^boy I studying I go have to go and re-set everything after that.....from X pedal to e-throttle to idle re-set...and then there's the deck to re-tune.....

xtech

Postby xtech » May 27th, 2011, 5:27 pm

rossi wrote:
TRAE wrote:well while waiting in a line for gas, i put my handbrakes up an gear in nuetral, close my eyes listening to some Bruno Mars, and BANG!!!!
I open my eyes... try to make sense of what just happened... switch the car off, open the door and step out...walk to the front of the car to see a Hilux on my bonnet.
so the owner steps out and starts cussing and the passenger jumps out ( a police in uniform) also starts louding up the scene, talking bout how i bounce them!

so the hilux moves off my car and his bumper has few scratches while my bonnet is crumpled, and my lights and radiator have moved backwards taking with them the grill

gone to make the report now... the police tell me that i wrong cause i hit from behind... and if i want to go to insurance or pay them 1200 for the bumper...

You are in the driver seat of a vehicle. What the hell you closing your eyes for?

Happened Couva ?

Postby Greypatch » May 27th, 2011, 5:44 pm

ok Debe gas staions have fuel... not sure if the old Quick shoppe has diesel though

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 27th, 2011, 5:54 pm

TRAE wrote:well while waiting in a line for gas, i put my handbrakes up an gear in nuetral, close my eyes listening to some Bruno Mars, and BANG!!!!
I open my eyes... try to make sense of what just happened... switch the car off, open the door and step out...walk to the front of the car to see a Hilux on my bonnet.
so the owner steps out and starts cussing and the passenger jumps out ( a police in uniform) also starts louding up the scene, talking bout how i bounce them!

so the hilux moves off my car and his bumper has few scratches while my bonnet is crumpled, and my lights and radiator have moved backwards taking with them the grill

gone to make the report now... the police tell me that i wrong cause i hit from behind... and if i want to go to insurance or pay them 1200 for the bumper...

:pwned: :pwned: :pwned: :pwned: :pwned:

you in a gas station behind the wheel and taking a bep, I hope you eh tell the police that dotishness

Postby Greypatch » May 27th, 2011, 5:58 pm

blame NP for the bumpah bounce

Postby r3iXmann » May 27th, 2011, 6:26 pm

are you female by chance? :|

Postby S_2NR » May 27th, 2011, 6:38 pm

rossi wrote:

You are in the driver seat of a vehicle. What the hell you closing your eyes for?

EXACTLY!

Postby TRAE » May 27th, 2011, 7:16 pm

it woulda be nice to say i was sleeping eh--- but sadly i was not- it was one of those songs that does get you in the mood lol----this eh funny though

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 27th, 2011, 7:26 pm

a bruno mars song that gets you in the mood? what song was that dan?

I mean I listen to him but to say frazzle away so....nah...

Postby r3iXmann » May 27th, 2011, 7:32 pm

TRAE wrote:it woulda be nice to say i was sleeping eh--- but sadly i was not- it was one of those songs that does get you in the mood lol----this eh funny though

wanna know how i know you're gay? :|

Postby Damien » May 27th, 2011, 7:51 pm

I take ah grenade for you trae trae

Postby Stephon. » May 27th, 2011, 7:52 pm

An dey does talk bout me :|

Postby Damien » May 27th, 2011, 7:54 pm

Wham with you blah blah ?

shaneelal

Postby shaneelal » May 27th, 2011, 8:04 pm

Got through in less than 5mins with weekly full up at gas station on Wrightson Rd around 6pm, gas station on Beetham didn't have many cars.

Postby rollingstock » May 27th, 2011, 8:04 pm

Damien wrote:I take ah grenade for you trae trae

lmao :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Mark! » May 27th, 2011, 9:00 pm

kectch ass to get gas on couva today
collect back my car from the mechanic with needle on E
was like :|

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 27th, 2011, 9:14 pm

where in south has diesel??? I man under E and only leaving to fill up. I not checkin no where its just straight run to the gas station fuel up and right home. cyah stick!

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 27th, 2011, 9:28 pm

anyone know if anywey in the west have gas?? rather not go all over looking

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 27th, 2011, 9:29 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:where in south has diesel??? I man under E and only leaving to fill up. I not checkin no where its just straight run to the gas station fuel up and right home. cyah stick!

lemme know to nahhh...i need diesel too

Postby Stephon. » May 27th, 2011, 9:31 pm

lostallos101 wrote:anyone know if anywey in the west have gas?? rather not go all over looking

Try the one on wrightson road, somebody now say they get tru there in 5 mins.

rossi

Postby rossi » May 27th, 2011, 9:32 pm

How much south are you guys? there is diesel in Siparia and Fyzo....allyuh have enough to reach?

Doh kill mih if they run out by tmrw eh....but I will update.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 27th, 2011, 9:35 pm

thanks dey stephon....

Postby TRAE » May 27th, 2011, 10:21 pm

i normally woulda take yu on but i rel not in the mood yes--- heading to drink beers and hopefully sleep away under the house,

Postby 3stagevtec » May 27th, 2011, 10:36 pm

The NP and Unipet stations in Fyzabad got refilled today around lunch time.. was empty up till then.

NP in Santa Flora was empty till 1pm..

Unipet in Santa Flora has both gas and Diesel, but I had to wait approx 45mins in some epic lines..

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 27th, 2011, 10:45 pm

TRAE wrote:i normally woulda take yu on but i rel not in the mood yes--- heading to drink beers and hopefully sleep away under the house,

so what happen when yuh make d report dan?

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » May 27th, 2011, 11:33 pm

La Romaine Station had both Diesel and Gasoline filled two vehicles around 3 this evening.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » May 28th, 2011, 2:37 am

Just got diesel in duncan village. no line, no hassle. (except for running to the gas station at 2 am....)

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 28th, 2011, 5:00 am

all gas stations in san fernando has fuel...

Postby pugboy » May 28th, 2011, 5:13 am

good that we can make it through without much panic
union plan has basically backfired

xtech

Postby xtech » May 28th, 2011, 7:16 am

so what have they learned about Trinidad?

2 many cars + 2 many gas stations + 1 Fuel Delivery Strike = Continual Nation Wide Rolling Gas Shortage When You Dont Have Enough Gas Tankers