When was the last time you....

BlitzMekenzie

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby BlitzMekenzie » May 27th, 2011, 9:56 am

never- that might not turn out well

when was d last time you buy a set of food to eat but u shame to eat most of it cuz it have a set of girls around?

ruffrider27

Postby ruffrider27 » May 27th, 2011, 10:10 am

^^^ was on a diet ordered a ceser shrimp salad diet thing, them was eating b-bq

when last time you gave a self a BJ

neals

Postby neals » May 27th, 2011, 10:51 am

lol, i nuh flexible enough,
when last uh GET a bj?

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » May 27th, 2011, 3:52 pm

last week...

when last you gave someone else a Bj?

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » May 27th, 2011, 4:25 pm

never... when las yuh finga a ting?

Postby Bizzare » May 28th, 2011, 8:42 pm

Just recently ah get muh fingers milky

When last ah mod couldn't handle the fact that your opinion differs from his so he decided to ban yuh for "posting without due care and attention". :?

Postby shogun » May 28th, 2011, 8:59 pm

Never.
When last ah mod couldn't handle the fact that your opinion differs from his so he decided to ban yuh for "posting without due care and attention"
I just have a feeling this question should be posed to you. :lol: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » May 28th, 2011, 9:02 pm

Hmm.... well in that case, last week :(

When last yuh see a girl looking like WOW!!!!!! and stalk she for a lil bit jus to small talk wit it. :|

BlitzMekenzie

Postby BlitzMekenzie » May 28th, 2011, 11:10 pm

NEVA..but it sound like someone i know of

when last yuh eat parasad

Postby Bizzare » May 28th, 2011, 11:14 pm

Last year. September / October.

When last yuh change oil while the engine hot and hot oil run down yuh hand?

Postby Stephon. » May 29th, 2011, 12:14 am

Never changed oil

When is the last time you pick up your ipod before you go for a lil walk only to realize after you reach outside you forgot your headphones inside :|

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 29th, 2011, 12:55 am

never....

wen was d last time yuh change ah diaper

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » June 2nd, 2011, 11:48 am

never...

when was the last time yuh stalk / macko yuh ex on facebook?

Postby Bizzare » June 2nd, 2011, 12:51 pm

She tries but can't (blocked)

When last a close relative/friend of yours died? :cry:

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » June 2nd, 2011, 10:33 pm

last year...

wen d last time u went down n d grand bocas n a hott sh!t take yuh.....

haseib786

Postby haseib786 » August 9th, 2011, 8:54 am

Never.........

when was the last time u had nun to do on a mornin and bumped ah 2 mth old thread??

sexybrwnin

Postby sexybrwnin » August 9th, 2011, 10:05 am

this morning

When was the last time yuh eat a good curry duck and dumpling.... :-)

jusme

Postby jusme » August 9th, 2011, 11:46 am

^^^ you only have 1 post :roll:

Anyways, sometime last month

When last yuh walk out of a staff meeting & come posting on 2nr?

Postby Habit7 » August 9th, 2011, 1:54 pm

Never

When last as soon as a tuner page open you scroll fast to hide the banner because you at work and somebody important was passing

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » August 9th, 2011, 3:05 pm

u computer in wrk doh have a privacy screen awa.

never... i doh biznis bout who does b passin :D

when was d lastime u mash dog sheit

madmaxz

Postby madmaxz » August 9th, 2011, 3:12 pm

about 2 weeks,(the last time i went by the neighbour)

When was the last time yuh brush the neighbour?

Postby Stephon. » August 9th, 2011, 3:21 pm

Last week

When was the last time you drove drunk :?

Goolie

Postby Goolie » August 9th, 2011, 4:32 pm

bout 3 yrs ago.

When was the last time you try to hold a fart in an enclosed room with other people :lol:

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » August 10th, 2011, 11:01 am

2 hours ago :O

when was d last time you came across a dhanraj on tuner

Postby stev » August 10th, 2011, 11:32 am

Habit7 wrote:
When last as soon as a tuner page open you scroll fast to hide the banner because you at work and somebody important was passing

monday to friday, 8.30am - 5.00pm

Postby gt4tified » August 11th, 2011, 6:31 pm

^^^u need to learn the rules of this thread, please. :|
ворвзаконе wrote:2 hours ago :O

when was d last time you came across a dhanraj on tuner

every time I visit, so like all now.

When was the last time you changed jobs?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » August 11th, 2011, 11:54 pm

bout 5months now

when was the last time yuh get up with 'morning wood' and walked into ur living room to see a set of ppl over

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » August 12th, 2011, 12:23 am

never....

wen las yuh tote feelings...

Postby gt4tified » August 12th, 2011, 1:33 am

about two weeks ago.

When was the last time yuh bounce up somebody you previously met but for nothing you could remember their name?

madmaxz

Postby madmaxz » August 12th, 2011, 7:36 am

never.

When was th last time you cuss up yuh boss?