HondaB20B wrote:stueps.........................
AGENT RORO wrote:HondaB20B wrote:stueps.........................
Why you eh change yuh name yet?
HondaB20B wrote:AGENT RORO wrote:HondaB20B wrote:stueps.........................
why you aint change yuh gender
AGENT RORO wrote:HondaB20B wrote:AGENT RORO wrote:HondaB20B wrote:stueps.........................
why you aint change yuh gender
Cause you might try to tackle meh.....I heard the stories...
HondaB20B wrote:but yuh well blush when dem boy in woodbrook suite yuh doh
ryan99tt wrote:dis is wat the thread come too....................
searchingone wrote:I have a question:
Those coloured gravel that are sold for aquariums, do they need any sort of cleaning before i place them in a tank? I forgot to ask when I bought it. Thanks.
HondaB20B wrote:^^^ it fit in d sump?
rossi wrote:searchingone wrote:I have a question:
Those coloured gravel that are sold for aquariums, do they need any sort of cleaning before i place them in a tank? I forgot to ask when I bought it. Thanks.
Yes they do!
place it in a bucket and run the tap over it while mixing it with your hands for approx 15 mins straight.
Lost some Cichlids due to not doing that.......
sharkman121 wrote:HondaB20B wrote:^^^ it fit in d sump?
yeh it fits in the sump but ill have to raise the level of the shelf overhead a bit though, not too much adjusting to do.