Re: Chinese food anyone?

Postby j-honda-civic » May 27th, 2011, 10:06 am

cat any one :lol:

brainchild

Postby brainchild » May 27th, 2011, 10:08 am

j-honda-civic wrote:cat any one :lol:

U'd be surprised how many ppl will rush if ah chinese place advertise dat u can go there n eat cat for under $40!

Postby shogun » May 27th, 2011, 10:13 am

^lol...boy! some men going, even if they get a complimentary bowl of dog fried rice, with each visit...the way fellas seem to be moving these days.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 27th, 2011, 10:21 am

curry donkey and a bowl of sweat rice,

its served at a very popular curry place in the back of Cu.................

Postby turbosingh » May 27th, 2011, 10:21 am

cinco wrote:i does make sure i order the dog so i wont be surprised when i open the box

:lol: :lol: But seriously daiz real sheit,the thing not even looking clean.Buh how it taste? :roll:

Postby shogun » May 27th, 2011, 10:28 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:curry donkey and a bowl of sweat rice,

its served at a very popular curry place in the back of Cu.................

Sweat rice?....typo? or i don't want to know?

Postby shogun » May 27th, 2011, 10:38 am

Last edited by shogun on May 27th, 2011, 10:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

Rx

Postby Rx » May 27th, 2011, 10:46 am

phoq that.. a lil pepper sauce and yuh good 2 go

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 27th, 2011, 10:53 am

you really didn't know what sweat rice was :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » May 27th, 2011, 10:53 am

what about the roti place in "the city that doh sleep" that used to serve dog?

and d pot 'o' corn soup dat fell down and ah granny drawers was seen at the bottom of the pot?

or the popular geera selling fella from the east city with the dial that does "stuff" to his geera so people would make a tack back for more???

Postby shogun » May 27th, 2011, 11:08 am

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

you really didn't know what sweat rice was :lol:

boi! i still wish i didn't know :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » May 27th, 2011, 11:17 am

cinco wrote:i does make sure i order the dog so i wont be surprised when i open the box

Postby rollingstock » May 27th, 2011, 11:21 am

dougla_boy wrote:what about the roti place in "the city that doh sleep" that used to serve dog?

and d pot 'o' corn soup dat fell down and ah granny drawers was seen at the bottom of the pot?

or the popular geera selling fella from the east city with the dial that does "stuff" to his geera so people would make a tack back for more???

I miss that corn soup man in st james :( best i ever had :cry:

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 27th, 2011, 2:16 pm

hmmmm making my own damn chicken from now on yes....my cuz loves chinese...let her eat all the dog i good...weyy dread

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » May 27th, 2011, 2:19 pm

yep Chinese resturant in arouca, they closed them down, but they reopened with some new chinee
people

Postby shogun » May 27th, 2011, 2:48 pm

dougla_boy wrote:what about the roti place in "the city that doh sleep" that used to serve dog?

Dude!...you trying to make a brutha stop eatin' out or wah?
:sick: :sick:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 27th, 2011, 5:34 pm

I have stopped eating dem chinese food entirely.....

AYE_SOLDIER

Postby AYE_SOLDIER » May 27th, 2011, 8:07 pm

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » May 27th, 2011, 8:09 pm

shogun wrote:

The pictures weren't enough to do that.

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » May 27th, 2011, 8:51 pm

Pio which one is this, the one opposite the gas station or the one opposite the pharmacy? at dinsley junction, I am tihnking opposite the pharmacy but please confirm.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » May 27th, 2011, 8:56 pm

TriniGT wrote:Pio which one is this, the one opposite the gas station or the one opposite the pharmacy? at dinsley junction, I am tihnking opposite the pharmacy but please confirm.

I believe there is considered Tacarigua, this place will be further east, even I am not sure of the location since the person on fb only gave vague details and any request for further info is replied with "de location in de descripshan", you know the type nah.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 27th, 2011, 9:12 pm

weys :|

allyuh getting on like if allyuh so stush :P

100 yrs ago if yuh was born in mongolia yuh was nayaming down dog like if is KFC tho !! ..

doh knock the ppl culture , we only make dog we best friend ,coz the lil buggers get smart .. they are reared for meat nothing more just like cows ..

Why yuh think rotts so meaty ? .. lol

Postby shogun » May 27th, 2011, 9:34 pm

KLN Electronics wrote:
shogun wrote:

I rarely eat chinese food anyhow....but dougla-boy, is trying to fcuk with my occasional roti and corn soup consumption, as well...i will have none of that!

chindian88

Postby chindian88 » May 28th, 2011, 7:34 am

what about gyros? how you so sure is lamb you getting?

shogun wrote:
KLN Electronics wrote:
shogun wrote:

I rarely eat chinese food anyhow....but dougla-boy, is trying to fcuk with my occasional roti and corn soup consumption, as well...i will have none of that!

Tile Expression Ltd.

Postby Tile Expression Ltd. » May 28th, 2011, 11:23 am

but this whole thing with chinese people eating dog is known soo long..

i personally went to china earlier this year and saw it, its very popular in Guangzhou and Foshan china. and guess what, most of the people who come to trinidad are from the same cities and from the Guangdong Province..

Its very normal for them..

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » May 28th, 2011, 10:45 pm

Tile Expression Ltd. wrote:but this whole thing with chinese people eating dog is known soo long..

i personally went to china earlier this year and saw it, its very popular in Guangzhou and Foshan china. and guess what, most of the people who come to trinidad are from the same cities and from the Guangdong Province..

Its very normal for them..

Exactly !

http://www.washingtonpost.com/world/sav ... l#photo=18

Postby gastly369 » May 28th, 2011, 10:57 pm

and to make it worst.. when you order all dem "shrimp,chicken wontons or dumplings" etc it does have yuh wondering...

*slurps up noodles from styrofoam box*

Postby meccalli » May 29th, 2011, 12:07 am

After having a great lunch at a chinese restaurant, the waiter brings you an extra fortune in addition to the complementary one you already received with your meal. It reads, 'Hey its me(girlfriend), I'm pregnant.' Seeking some sort of hope,
you crack the other one open-
'Surprise! You just ate Dog.'