NP is NOT on strike!

mitsuboi

Re: Confirmed Np on Strike!!!

Postby mitsuboi » May 27th, 2011, 12:53 pm

pioneer wrote:wow i dunno which part of de island ya'll on but the quickshoppes by me have gas with little or no lines :?

Well what u expect....where u from ppl stil using donkey cart and bull cart

Postby Greypatch » May 27th, 2011, 12:56 pm

try richmond street for diesel..

so duncan village gas station dem does close ?

vickyexp

Postby vickyexp » May 27th, 2011, 12:59 pm

rollingstock wrote:Richmond street had this morning.

I got 1/2 tank remaining & I don't. want to go
into POS with the Friday evening traffic, I'll try
a 3.00 am at Medford tomorrow

Re: Where to get Gas!!!!!

Postby Greypatch » May 27th, 2011, 1:00 pm

blacktriple_s wrote:
dohcum wrote:
rainman wrote:yea south have

buh is realll line up dred yuh hadda camp out for gas last night didn't have any gas though at cross crossing, duncan village, coceya etc....

there was diesel, super and premium last night at duncan vlg (as there usually was) at 3 am with no lines.

them does open 24/7

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » May 27th, 2011, 1:03 pm

i hope all of you who driving hilux, navara and rangers have good leg strength- you might need it this weekend to either walk where you going or push your vehicle home!

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 27th, 2011, 1:07 pm

pajero parked up for emergency with full tank of diesel--will fight gas lines with almera....AHHH FED UPPPPP had to ditch rel meetigns this week cause of this..

gunsmoke

Postby gunsmoke » May 27th, 2011, 1:22 pm

this cripple the country, and inconvenience almost everyone in some way.

we understand trade unions need more money, but it is a matter of national security.

they palming it off saying safety of trucks.

let NP make up technicalities to fire real people - downsizing (temporarily)

hundreds of thousands of people inconvenienced by less than 100 people.

Timeshift

Postby Timeshift » May 27th, 2011, 1:25 pm

thaz trini fuh yuh doh care but nothing cept what they want

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 27th, 2011, 1:42 pm

hope mcleod or whtever the fk happy...

some docors have no gas....i know docs whose tanks are on e and still risking it to come to work...

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 27th, 2011, 1:45 pm

lol,,,there is diesel in cumuto gas station,

D grey wingroad

Postby D grey wingroad » May 27th, 2011, 1:54 pm

you getting diesel by rahamuts on the cross and point ah pierre.......those are the only two in south that have........everywhere esle have gas........ heard that they were send trucks down to south this morning to refill station that was on news.

i spent one hour to get diesel in rahamut jus now............

air wick

Postby air wick » May 27th, 2011, 2:46 pm

Unipet opposite Iere school in Siparia has diesel and gas but the traffic is epic

xtech

Postby xtech » May 27th, 2011, 3:06 pm

Couva Unipet has no gas...........long line of trucks an diesel cars

NP Quick Shop has diesel and gas...........long line for both.

I just filled up my 20 liter bottle normal normal no stress

Postby Greypatch » May 27th, 2011, 3:09 pm

NP say no fuel shortage... but stations running dry..what sense is there in having the fuel in bond ?

rossi

Postby rossi » May 27th, 2011, 3:16 pm

madness on the road......Sando in a total mess.....
long line of traffic from De Gannes Village into Siparia.....sigh...

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 27th, 2011, 3:20 pm

yup np saying this...the minister saying this ...and yet gas stations not being loaded....limited trucks...... trucks serving different areas so other areas running out ...its a cycle with limited trucks..... so all of a sudden the all these trucks r not road worthy????

Postby Stephon. » May 27th, 2011, 3:36 pm

If a doctor has no gas or can't move around, then chances are he isn't a very good doctor.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 27th, 2011, 4:15 pm

damn you NP for causing my car to throw a check light!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » May 27th, 2011, 4:19 pm

Long ass line for diesel by Medford blocking all the pumps for gasoline.

idlemind

Postby idlemind » May 27th, 2011, 4:20 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:damn you NP for causing my car to throw a check light!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yuh buy back the VRG ohrrr???

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 27th, 2011, 4:26 pm

^^^nope....still not entirely sure whether the low fuel level would have caused this....car was operating normally up to yesterday into this morning.

Postby TRAE » May 27th, 2011, 4:30 pm

well while waiting in a line for gas, i put my handbrakes up an gear in nuetral, close my eyes listening to some Bruno Mars, and BANG!!!!
I open my eyes... try to make sense of what just happened... switch the car off, open the door and step out...walk to the front of the car to see a Hilux on my bonnet.
so the owner steps out and starts cussing and the passenger jumps out ( a police in uniform) also starts louding up the scene, talking bout how i bounce them!

so the hilux moves off my car and his bumper has few scratches while my bonnet is crumpled, and my lights and radiator have moved backwards taking with them the grill

gone to make the report now... the police tell me that i wrong cause i hit from behind... and if i want to go to insurance or pay them 1200 for the bumper...

Postby Stephon. » May 27th, 2011, 4:34 pm

:lol: :lol: LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLL

take dat!
Last edited by Stephon. on May 27th, 2011, 4:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Damien » May 27th, 2011, 4:34 pm

Stephon. wrote:If a doctor has no gas or can't move around, then chances are he isn't a very good doctor.

What?

Postby K74T » May 27th, 2011, 4:35 pm

TRAE wrote:well while waiting in a line for gas, i put my handbrakes up an gear in nuetral, close my eyes listening to some Bruno Mars, and BANG!!!!
I open my eyes... try to make sense of what just happened... switch the car off, open the door and step out...walk to the front of the car to see a Hilux on my bonnet.
so the owner steps out and starts cussing and the passenger jumps out ( a police in uniform) also starts louding up the scene, talking bout how i bounce them!

so the hilux moves off my car and his bumper has few scratches while my bonnet is crumpled, and my lights and radiator have moved backwards taking with them the grill

gone to make the report now... the police tell me that i wrong cause i hit from behind... and if i want to go to insurance or pay them 1200 for the bumper...

Postby S_2NR » May 27th, 2011, 4:36 pm

Damien wrote:
Stephon. wrote:If a doctor has no gas or can't move around, then chances are he isn't a very good doctor.

What?

X2 :?

Postby Stephon. » May 27th, 2011, 4:37 pm

streetbeastINC. wrote:i know docs whose tanks are on e and still risking it to come to work...

Postby Stephon. » May 27th, 2011, 4:38 pm

Was 2 lazy to quote =/

rossi

Postby rossi » May 27th, 2011, 4:47 pm

TRAE wrote:well while waiting in a line for gas, i put my handbrakes up an gear in nuetral, close my eyes listening to some Bruno Mars, and BANG!!!!

You are in the driver seat of a vehicle. What the hell you closing your eyes for?

Postby streetbeastINC. » May 27th, 2011, 5:04 pm

vega remove battery poles wait a few reconnect...see if that works