rossi wrote:RIP Tommy Two Times.
The idiot should be raped so many times in jail that he goes temporarily insane. His assh0le should become infested and start to rot. He should be snatched one last time and have salt rammed into his rotting, infested assh0le and while he screams have a sock dipped in sh/t and semen shoved in his mouth to silence him.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:that judge is an as$hole
its merely entertainment- whats wrong with that?
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:its just a stoopid cyat, sorry but im not an animal lover, never have been never will be, if one jumps out in front of my truck, its 10 points
thats all.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:human life is worth much more than a dumb animal
you like animals, i really could not care less, lets leave it at that!
thanks
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:puts fire extinghisher by door to pick up when he goes out tonight in search of dumb cats and dogs to spray down for fun.
WOOHOOOOO tek that doggie
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:anyone talking to you dumbfuk?
go lick you scrotum clean and hush yuh a$$.
cinco wrote:sigh allyuh dont realise most serial killers started by killing/torturing animals?
rollingstock wrote:cinco wrote:sigh allyuh dont realise most serial killers started by killing/torturing animals?
^
RIPEBREDFRUIT i'm sorry