When was the last time you....

ворвзаконе

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby ворвзаконе » May 20th, 2011, 4:10 pm

Neva i does bath often.....

Wen last yuh break yuh neck 2 gape at a guyl but wen yuh see she she fcuking buss......

btw shaq hw d eff i freaked u out a bit......

Postby Bizzare » May 20th, 2011, 4:43 pm

Not the current Prime Minister.

When last yuh mek over $15,000 in ah week on d sideline. :D

jusme

Postby jusme » May 20th, 2011, 4:47 pm

If shaking the prime minister hand have anything to do with masturbation...... this morning

When last yuh buy something from a tuner?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 20th, 2011, 5:21 pm

a couple of months........

wen was d last yuh wrk 25hrs ah day 8 days a week

rossi

Postby rossi » May 20th, 2011, 6:18 pm

last week.

When last you open up a box ah KFC (delivery) and was pleased?

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 20th, 2011, 8:40 pm

stuepsss ah bought a 10pc with 3 extra biscuits today and when i reach home after meh mouth watering from thinking bout d biscuits i aint get none...and ah was charged for it too

Postby gastly369 » May 20th, 2011, 8:43 pm

when last you posted here without a followup question after :| :|

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 20th, 2011, 9:07 pm

never

when was the last time you see the OP post in this thread ?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 20th, 2011, 9:36 pm

lonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnng time........

wen was d last time yuh get ah email wit d sub: "UWI GUYL........XXX"

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 20th, 2011, 9:42 pm

daz spam yo....i lol all the time when i read about some white girl is inlove with me and has a huge fortune in her name....

@gastly oh gosh sry nah lol

@bopb3 i go look back in the forums just now

when was the last time u say u go treat urself rell nice on ah friday for working hard whole week and when u buy relllll food to eat laterwards u only take about 3 bite and yuh belly full?

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 20th, 2011, 10:02 pm

and for ворвзаконе
wen was d last time yuh pelt ah goooooood rounds or 6

wen was d last time u spank ur gf/wife and it turn out it wast she...but d guyl say is ok and wen yuh go n do it again d guyl more vex dan u

wen was d last yuh film yuh self beating out yuh padna sister

when last yuh FiretrUCK yuh wife sister,cousin,best-friend and her mother.....

^^^ that one take d cake...mediahouse made me lol with the response to this :P

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 23rd, 2011, 11:08 am

shaq090 wrote:and for ворвзаконе
wen was d last time yuh pelt ah goooooood rounds or 6

wen was d last time u spank ur gf/wife and it turn out it wast she...but d guyl say is ok and wen yuh go n do it again d guyl more vex dan u

wen was d last yuh film yuh self beating out yuh padna sister

when last yuh FiretrUCK yuh wife sister,cousin,best-friend and her mother.....

^^^ that one take d cake...mediahouse made me lol with the response to this :P

all media house does do is skin he fig cause he fraid pum pum

as 2 ans ur question been a while i buy plenty food and eat 3 spoon

wen was d last time ah man fcuk u up on tuner

Postby gastly369 » May 23rd, 2011, 11:14 am

cya fk up de fked up

when last yuh drilling someting and de drill slip and yuh drill ah hole in yuh hand

*saps blood* :oops: :oops:

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 23rd, 2011, 12:00 pm

neva but that happen to one of the workers at my dad's place...first time i saw a vein in real life......

when was the last time u try to loose the lil belly u have?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 23rd, 2011, 1:21 pm

well i does have intentiions of loosing it but ah indian without ah dhal belly is nut ah indian

wen was d last time yuh meet sum1 4rm dis site in real....

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 23rd, 2011, 2:14 pm

saturday...met someone to trade a game

when was the last time u eat ah bess curry and yuh belly wok yuh d next morning?

rossi

Postby rossi » May 23rd, 2011, 2:36 pm

a good while.....

when was the last time yuh ketch ah sh/t and yuh made it home in time?

SPRANG_A

Postby SPRANG_A » May 23rd, 2011, 3:53 pm

a long while back.. good thing i alone was in the car too....

when was the last time yuh ketch ah sh/t and yuh DIDN'T make it home in time?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 23rd, 2011, 8:45 pm

hahahaha...my car never fail me yet, always reach a toilet.

when las yuh ketch jun jun nee

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 25th, 2011, 11:50 pm

ah while.......

wen was d last time yuh went debe and doh buy doubles

legoRB

Postby legoRB » May 26th, 2011, 12:18 am

About 6 months ago...

When is the last time yuh see ah name or a word...and yuh like...WTF!...so you Google it...see the meaning...and yuh like WTF! Thanks to ворвзаконе

searchingone

Postby searchingone » May 26th, 2011, 10:45 am

just now I googled it as well...but realised I came across "vory v zakone" a couple years ago

when was the last time you drank nemocid?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 26th, 2011, 11:23 am

wtf isnt dat used 4 cats & dogs wen dey got worms......

wen was d last time u ate life...

searchingone

Postby searchingone » May 26th, 2011, 12:10 pm

never.

it have for people too....it good to take a lil worm out now and then :|

=> when was the last time you took a worm out?

Postby brams112 » May 26th, 2011, 8:26 pm

zentel a few weeks ago
when was the last time ur see a kaka hole making a a$$ of him self on tv

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 26th, 2011, 9:49 pm

brams112 wrote:zentel a few weeks ago
when was the last time ur see a kaka hole making a a$$ of him self on tv

Zentel.....dah wah we tlk bout but my mammy, ahjeee, and nanny bring me up on NOONIEE JUICE padnah....

Like yuh doh watch parliament channel or wahhhhhhhhhhhh...........every time i watch it i does see real K@K@ holes makin muffler bearings ah dem self....

wen was d last time yuh make ah goal and accomplished it........

rossi

Postby rossi » May 27th, 2011, 6:52 am

hmmm.....can't remember....

When was the last time yuh had a good fart in the morning?

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 27th, 2011, 6:58 am

this morning...felt meh butt hole pushing out when it happened....belly felt sweeeeettttttt

when was d last time yuh spend yuh money on something ur parents/gf/wife tell yuh not to buy

searchingone

Postby searchingone » May 27th, 2011, 7:51 am

never

when was the last time you thought someone's description of a particular scenario was a wee bit too graphic?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 27th, 2011, 9:46 am

the post above urs

when was the last time you piss up-wind ?