AUDI R8 IN TRINIDAD

GoS

Re: AUDI R8 IN TRINIDAD

Postby GoS » May 26th, 2011, 1:02 pm

mannh01 wrote:I heard rumours that it belongs to a young fella from sando and his father owns an inspection company near the cross...
hmmmhmmmhmmm

Postby tr1ad » May 26th, 2011, 1:10 pm

like moths to an open flame

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 26th, 2011, 1:22 pm

rossi wrote:
tr1ad wrote:does it matter who owns it or who knows the owner?

triad, don't you know that they need this information so that they will sound knowledgeable when they are with their friends? An automotive conversation takes place afterwards and the person who knows the most about the vehicles owner etc gets placement as "King of the Pack". :|

Postby S_2NR » May 26th, 2011, 1:43 pm

i wonderin d same ting..men sad yes.

Postby TRAE » May 26th, 2011, 2:03 pm

I want one

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 26th, 2011, 2:12 pm

Dai sheit, even my almera ha lights like da.

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » May 26th, 2011, 2:40 pm

rossi wrote:

triad, don't you know that they need this information so that they will sound knowledgeable when they are with their friends? An automotive conversation takes place afterwards and the person who knows the most about the vehicles owner etc gets placement as "King of the Pack". :|

:lol: das it self

***TRINISON***

Postby ***TRINISON*** » May 26th, 2011, 3:40 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:Dai sheit, even my almera ha lights like da.

:D

Postby gastly369 » May 26th, 2011, 5:11 pm

*awaits for 24inch chrome down and ting up doors jup low by "suspension experts" suspex. and hard pong and plenty HP upgrades/mods like stickers added to vehicle*

rossi

Postby rossi » May 26th, 2011, 5:57 pm

juplow! hahahahaha!

1999 sir 4 door

Postby 1999 sir 4 door » December 13th, 2011, 8:42 am

Saw it on the Ave about 2 weeks ago, its a PCT..........and at the end of the day no matter what, its still just a dammm Audi.

Postby MG Man » December 13th, 2011, 8:44 am

and you just a dammm homo(sapien)

Postby rollingstock » December 13th, 2011, 8:45 am

1999 sir 4 door wrote:Saw it on the Ave about 2 weeks ago, its a PCT..........and at the end of the day no matter what, its still just a dammm Audi.

^ says the guy with a 90's shitvic

Postby MG Man » December 13th, 2011, 8:46 am

he eh mean me eh :lol: :lol: :lol:
wait...........um............wasn' me rite? :drinking:

Postby rollingstock » December 13th, 2011, 8:47 am

^ nah not you babes, ah fix it ;)

1999 sir 4 door

Postby 1999 sir 4 door » December 13th, 2011, 8:48 am

Stock i guess you own it......haaaaaaaaaaa

Postby MG Man » December 13th, 2011, 8:49 am

yes is mine
you have a fackin problem with that?
and I paid cash for it
the tax alone I paind worth more dan you and yuh whole family
next time you see me on the avenue ah go buy u ah chubby

Postby cinco » December 13th, 2011, 8:49 am

1999 sir 4 door wrote:Stock i guess you own it......haaaaaaaaaaa

yuh civic ha fyaz?

Postby rollingstock » December 13th, 2011, 8:51 am

Nope i wish but you don't see me making a post here just to say i was in de avenue 2 weeks ago. So how did it feel to come out of the jungle and experience the lights and bustle of Woodbrook, POS?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 13th, 2011, 8:51 am

MG Man wrote:yes is mine
and I paid cash for it

Ah fin dese days you bitin...
Wham, no cabbage?

Postby MG Man » December 13th, 2011, 9:01 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
and I paid cash for it

Wham, no cabbage?

na jed...........every flickin time I drive dat car is always somebody ha somethin to say or some lil twit ridin mih bumper
Feel I might sell it jus now..novelty wear off

1999 sir 4 door

Postby 1999 sir 4 door » December 13th, 2011, 9:04 am

Nope i wish but you don't see me making a post here just to say i was in de avenue 2 weeks ago. So how did it feel to come out of the jungle and experience the lights and bustle of Woodbrook, POS?

I guess the ave is a new thing to you seeing that you making a big thing outter it...dont hut yr head that big might buy you a chubby to

1999 sir 4 door

Postby 1999 sir 4 door » December 13th, 2011, 9:06 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
and I paid cash for it

Wham, no cabbage?

na jed...........every flickin time I drive dat car is always somebody ha somethin to say or some lil twit ridin mih bumper
Feel I might sell it jus now..novelty wear off[/quote

Like you selling to buy a chubby or what???

Postby rollingstock » December 13th, 2011, 9:12 am

look i haz a 1999 shitvic sir 4 door wrote:I guess the ave is a new thing to you seeing that you making a big thing outter it...dont hut yr head that big might buy you a chubby to

Did i hurt your feelings jungle boy?

Sorry if i did.

btw thought tarzan drove a mazda not a shitvic? could have sworn he drove a mazda 3 to 3

Postby MG Man » December 13th, 2011, 9:17 am

civicboy, learn to quote properly nah

Postby cinco » December 13th, 2011, 9:19 am

look i haz a 1999 shitvic sir 4 door wrote:I guess the ave is a new thing to you seeing that you making a big thing outter it...dont hut yr head that big might buy you a chubby to

Did i hurt your feelings jungle boy?

Sorry if i did.

btw thought tarzan drove a mazda not a shitvic? could have sworn he drove a mazda 3 to 3

doh be on tarzan dan

lostboys crew

Postby lostboys crew » December 13th, 2011, 9:21 am

So how come nobody ain't post the ad in the paper's, the local Audi dealer bringing them down for the Christmas.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 13th, 2011, 9:24 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
and I paid cash for it

Wham, no cabbage?

Feel I might sell it jus now..novelty wear off

Yeah..before it get Maljoww, if it eh get it yet.

1999 sir 4 door

Postby 1999 sir 4 door » December 13th, 2011, 9:26 am

jungle boy you say.......Tisk tisk tisk

I see you related to Learie with yr funny joks

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » December 13th, 2011, 9:29 am

1999 sir 4 door wrote:Image