sharkman121 wrote:post d story here nah...
wait...it might get deleted like posts mysteriously do in the fb group
ABA Trading LTD wrote:i did send it with rahtidhe eh give yuh
Rahtid wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:i did send it with rahtidhe eh give yuh
I eh reach by he yet,,,,he livin in d last piece of trinidad eh,
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Rahtid wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:i did send it with rahtidhe eh give yuh
d piece after kurpal? i thought it only had Amerindian n thing living that side ?
Rahtid wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:Rahtid wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:i did send it with rahtidhe eh give yuh
d piece after kurpal? i thought it only had Amerindian n thing living that side ?
after kurpal is really amerindians,,,he livin by their gate,,,last effing piece of trinidad yes,
Rahtid wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:i did send it with rahtidhe eh give yuh
kurpal_v2 wrote:tr1ad buy two doubles for mih na, ah goh bull yuh
rollingstock wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:tr1ad buy two doubles for mih na, ah goh bull yuh
De Phoq, jus so jsu so yuh cutting een, in the words of Rahtid WDMC
rollingstock wrote:Nah fack dem an dey double filter
kurpal_v2 wrote:rollingstock wrote:Nah fack dem an dey double filter
*whispers under breath*
fag
rollingstock wrote:^ I would say no, wonder what Mr. Thomas up to? We could have a gruesome threesome
Rahtid wrote:wdmc
kurpal_v2 wrote:tr1ad buy two doubles for mih na, ah goh bull yuh