mitsuboi wrote:sweetiepaper wrote:d spike wrote:AllTrac wrote:he has no one but himself to blame, he gave her the bad habit from early o'clock
Quite right, quite right.
You must never:
profess love and loyalty;
get married;
build a house for them (if they want house, they get one of two things: HDC or employment);
attempt faithfulness;
get married;
work your arse off to ensure they can live in comfort (their idea of comfort);
attempt trust;
and of course, get married.
all these things for someone you hope will change their ways to please you because they are now about to have your child. What better place to start a marriage! In this instance, was it better to get married then divorced 10 years later or not married at all? Tough situation to be in.
But in AllTrac defence d man shoulda know what kinda gyul he marridin...I tink it obvious he kno how she was an he stil went an marrid she
sweetiepaper wrote:
I was actually being sarcastic. An unplanned pregnancy cannot be the best place to start a marriage especially when one of the partners is limin every Tom, Dick and Danraj. These two individuals once careless, free and enjoying single life are now forced into a very different world. As much as i would like it to, a baby is not going to guarantee faithfulness and commitment in a relationship.
I agree with you guys. He has no one but himself to blame. He knew all the possible outcomes of his actions and still proceeded with the act. Sex has become a much too casual game for many. Some choices we make in life have very serious consequences which we will have to live with forever.
At least things are looking up for him now.
rmlmv wrote:d spike, do me ah favor nah. PM me if you want. I really want to know for my knowledge what kind of people do these things?
Race? Religion? She good looking? He good looking? She wealthy? He wealthy? Educated?
I does really try to understand these people... (their family too)
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:rmlmv wrote:d spike, do me ah favor nah. PM me if you want. I really want to know for my knowledge what kind of people do these things?
Race? Religion? She good looking? He good looking? She wealthy? He wealthy? Educated?
Country Indian.
The ones who grew up with very little, who were exposed at some point in their lives to bright lights in the big city, Probably seen on TV.
As they were trained from young, these goddesses from wooden and/or mud constructed dwellings, found betterment from a man that they think, and actually believe, will carry them very far in life so that they can become "somebody".
However,the search never ends. The relationship starts off great. The man found simplicity in her in the earlies, which attracted him because he likes knowing that he can be a man and provide/take care of her. Poor guy enjoys this as it makes him feel like he has helped this person.
She fcuks him like a champion, as most of the females from these areas do - (dunno where they learn that skill)-and makes him feel even more happy with his selection of a mate.
As time goes by, she starts to get either bored or "bright" or both, and it is soon apparent that the search for happiness isn't over.
In walks horn. But, understand that you cannot do that to them.They really will kill themselves or you , if you did it cause you are theirs and you always will be. "I gave him my body" is what they say and no man should betray that.
It is a pity though, cause they really can be good women if they wanted to be...
They just lack the capacity to be civilised and understand that happiness is found within themselves and nowhere else.
Id like to take this opportunity to dedicate this thread to Shivani...You were really good, and then you threw it all away......Thanks god i ran when i did before things got worse...
AllTrac wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:rmlmv wrote:d spike, do me ah favor nah. PM me if you want. I really want to know for my knowledge what kind of people do these things?
Country Indian.
The ones who grew up with very little, who were exposed at some point in their lives to bright lights in the big city, Probably seen on TV.
As they were trained from young, these goddesses from wooden and/or mud constructed dwellings, found betterment from a man that they think, and actually believe, will carry them very far in life so that they can become "somebody".
However,the search never ends. The relationship starts off great. The man found simplicity in her in the earlies, which attracted him because he likes knowing that he can be a man and provide/take care of her. Poor guy enjoys this as it makes him feel like he has helped this person.
She fcuks him like a champion, as most of the females from these areas do - (dunno where they learn that skill)-and makes him feel even more happy with his selection of a mate.
As time goes by, she starts to get either bored or "bright" or both, and it is soon apparent that the search for happiness isn't over.
In walks horn. But, understand that you cannot do that to them.They really will kill themselves or you , if you did it cause you are theirs and you always will be. "I gave him my body" is what they say and no man should betray that.
It is a pity though, cause they really can be good women if they wanted to be...
They just lack the capacity to be civilised and understand that happiness is found within themselves and nowhere else.
Id like to take this opportunity to dedicate this thread to Shivani...You were really good, and then you threw it all away......Thanks god i ran when i did before things got worse...
while this is true, its not the case for all, there are some good ones out there.
Smokey wrote:This girl monitors his Facebook constantly and has his password and deletes ANYTHING from another female. Recently, she deleted every female on his list who wasn't family
AllTrac wrote:Pandora and RS, allyuh had allyuh SO monitoring allyuh fb so??![]()
de minute FB becomes a major part of your relationship and a leverage tool in arguments then u know u done headed on a downward spiral
pioneer wrote:lola doesn't love me...she doesn't buy me any PS3 games
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:...........
So after some years of family gatherings and some years of dating you tend to think that all is well and you are making the right choice. Smh... and then reality hits a few years after marriage...........
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:It's hard to know what a person is REALLY like or going to be like especially after a few years of marriage, and this extends to their family as well.
My experience with Indian families and spouses, Indian love marriage, and love the act of getting married. You start dating and you bring your significant other around and the questions is "So when is the wedding?" And to that effect they act all great, they are all smiles and on best behaviour, hide certain facts about your significant other and even themselves, in order to present a very desirable front.
So after some years of family gatherings and some years of dating you tend to think that all is well and you are making the right choice. Smh... and then reality hits a few years after marriage..
You can NEVER tell what a person will be like after marriage, No matter how you read whatever red flags there are or aren't.. People Change.. and with them.. their families!
16 cycles wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:...........
So after some years of family gatherings and some years of dating you tend to think that all is well and you are making the right choice. Smh... and then reality hits a few years after marriage...........
do people stop trying at the relationship after marriage?
what changes? - what is the reality?
AllTrac wrote:Pandora and RS, allyuh had allyuh SO monitoring allyuh fb so??![]()
de minute FB becomes a major part of your relationship and a leverage tool in arguments then u know u done headed on a downward spiral
wagonrunner wrote:AllTrac wrote:Pandora and RS, allyuh had allyuh SO monitoring allyuh fb so??![]()
like you never get bouff, because you call the S.O. with a "lewwe do this" after you "foolishly" did some planning via d FB, (to put everything in place)![]()
16 cycles wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:...........
do people stop trying at the relationship after marriage?
what changes? - what is the reality?
AllTrac wrote:wagonrunner wrote:AllTrac wrote:Pandora and RS, allyuh had allyuh SO monitoring allyuh fb so??![]()
like you never get bouff, because you call the S.O. with a "lewwe do this" after you "foolishly" did some planning via d FB, (to put everything in place)![]()
that flew straight over my head hossshould a beat up ensue??
crazybalhead wrote:That's why you MAKE the time.
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Pandora,
I dont agree.
It depends on maturity levels, ability to handle stress , etc. by both party's.
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:.
Now in my 30's I do think I can better handle the curveballs .....
crazybalhead wrote:That's why you MAKE the time.