NP is NOT on strike!

rmlmv

Re: Confirmed Np on Strike!!!

Postby rmlmv » May 21st, 2011, 8:09 am

People flooding gas stations again, this morning. :x

I hope my quarter tank last me until it over, because I aint going in that sheit.

Saw Medford had the flood of cars, yet there was the truck refilling the station on the side.

Postby r3iXmann » May 21st, 2011, 9:12 am

spent almost an hr in line :x

wouldnt have bothered but the gas light was burning meh eye :lol:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » May 21st, 2011, 9:23 am

Today feeling like a Movietowne day.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » May 21st, 2011, 9:25 am

UNIPET.

Postby S_2NR » May 21st, 2011, 9:30 am

an hour jus to get gas..

banana republic FTL :|

Postby tr1ad » May 21st, 2011, 9:57 am

trucks refueling the stations yet people still lining up for gas, mass panic ftl

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 21st, 2011, 9:58 am

hope my quarter tank lasts me as well....don't plan to go anywhere far........if "push comes to shove" I see the wacker gas container full....dais a $15 gas that could take me 49.5km.....

Postby r3iXmann » May 21st, 2011, 10:04 am

S_2NR wrote:an hour jus to get gas..

yup...attitude from the attendant included

i was braking from visiting any gas station but my gas light was on so i decided to bite the bullet and wait it out

Postby S_2NR » May 21st, 2011, 10:26 am

r3iXmann wrote:

i was braking from visiting any gas station but my gas light was on so i decided to bite the bullet and wait it out

she ask yu for a tip or waa?
d amount of that time that happen to me..i does tell them ask they boss for a raise..

Seeker

Postby Seeker » May 21st, 2011, 11:41 am

S_2NR wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

d amount of that time that happen to me..i does tell them ask they boss for a raise..

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 21st, 2011, 11:56 am

how are lines looking now?

Postby Chimera » May 21st, 2011, 12:00 pm

S_2NR wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

!!! it use to have (i not sure if he still there) this indian one at medford, who use to beg everyone to "put something in d basket for meh to buy a sweetdrink nah boss"
and the man use 2 get vex if u tell him u will pump yuh own gas eh

Postby Bizzare » May 21st, 2011, 12:02 pm

pablo_tt wrote:how are lines looking now?

Kinda zIg zAgGeD........

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 21st, 2011, 12:09 pm

last night was chaos at medford.....didnt realize NP was striming until I saw this thread....

well then Ill go unipet.....

Does anyone have the locations for unipet gas stations Cant recall seeing any in Central?

Cid

Postby Cid » May 21st, 2011, 12:16 pm

pee in de tank..........

wae mg man

Postby S_2NR » May 21st, 2011, 12:34 pm

was @ medford gettin gas...rel chaos..
lines in the road..took an hour to get gas..

i really think gas reserves will done at this rate...men fullin up bottle and thing with gas yes..
how d hell ah go drive meh car if yu piss of np kamla! :evil:

chase village gas station had no gas when i passed!

Postby r3iXmann » May 21st, 2011, 12:42 pm

S_2NR wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

nah :lol:

tho i get 'hossie,buy ah lil red bull fuh yuh boy nuh?' already :?

unipet stations are EMPTY..why the hell people rushing NP stations?

Postby S_2NR » May 21st, 2011, 12:46 pm

are unipet prices comparable to np prices?
where are their locations?

Postby r3iXmann » May 21st, 2011, 1:01 pm

same prices. they have less locations than NP though

one in st.augustine,valencia,santa cruz, san juan i think and one going down chaguaramas

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 21st, 2011, 1:02 pm

yeah Unipet prices are around the same no difference really

Postby S_2NR » May 21st, 2011, 1:05 pm

where in st augustine is it?

pandu

Postby pandu » May 21st, 2011, 1:23 pm

S_2NR wrote:where in st augustine is it?

By emerald plaza, opposite st. augustine private hospital.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 21st, 2011, 1:23 pm

there is a unipet in st augustine close by Mc carthy street ...thats the street where SAMs is...

I remember seeing a Unipet down that side........a while aback

pandu

Postby pandu » May 21st, 2011, 1:25 pm

S_2NR wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

How you assume is a woman? LOL

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 21st, 2011, 1:29 pm

pandu wrote:
S_2NR wrote:where in st augustine is it?

By emerald plaza, opposite st. augustine private hospital.

WRONG, thats NP, nigson has is correct

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 21st, 2011, 1:31 pm

Waited 15 mins for gas last night,but sad to see ppl fulling any kind of bottle they could,that was so stupid...

This morning,arima gas stations lines were long,lol, I only filled last night in the line because I had a long run this morning.

Postby Chimera » May 21st, 2011, 2:26 pm

S_2NR wrote:was @ medford gettin gas...rel chaos..
lines in the road..took an hour to get gas..

i really think gas reserves will done at this rate...men fullin up bottle and thing with gas yes..
how d hell ah go drive meh car if yu piss of np kamla! :evil:

chase village gas station had no gas when i passed!

if you see freaking line and traffic that gas station causing, all ontop chase village flyover have traffic cuz of that gas station.

Postby redmanjp » May 21st, 2011, 2:34 pm

S_2NR wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:

so u cause d strike then?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 21st, 2011, 2:54 pm

how the gas stations looking now...anybody pass?

Postby K74T » May 21st, 2011, 2:58 pm

Mass panic by cross crossing :|