What song are you listening to right now??

Scoobert Bauce

Re: What song are you listening to right now??

Postby Scoobert Bauce » April 28th, 2011, 2:18 pm

triniangie wrote:

Postby shogun » April 30th, 2011, 12:44 am

Postby crazybalhead » May 2nd, 2011, 7:09 am

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 5th, 2011, 12:58 pm

shogun yuh droppin some real gems jed... except da Kottonmouth Kings shyt lol

Postby gastly369 » May 5th, 2011, 1:03 pm

oarrr!

Postby skylinechild » May 5th, 2011, 4:35 pm

my father ringtone on he cheap ass samsung phone...lol

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 5th, 2011, 5:02 pm

^ lol

gastly369 wrote:
oarrr!

X2 :D

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 5th, 2011, 5:04 pm

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 6th, 2011, 10:05 am

Postby shogun » May 6th, 2011, 7:44 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:shogun yuh droppin some real gems jed... except da Kottonmouth Kings shyt lol

:lol: hope yuh doh expect me to disagree with you about the KMK song? :lol: Guilty pleasure. :oops:

That Lupe Fiasco, "stereo sun" song you posted, is that on the Lasers album? or a bonus track?....i don't have that on my copy.

Last edited by shogun on January 24th, 2020, 7:21 pm, edited 3 times in total.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 6th, 2011, 8:32 pm

The show goes on - Lupe Fiasco.....wicked song...love the riff in the back and the horns

Postby shogun » May 6th, 2011, 8:43 pm

^Freal dred.....man give Modest Mouse (Float on), street cred with that oui!

Postby skylinechild » May 7th, 2011, 11:46 pm

[youtube]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xTgKRCXybSM[/youtube]

nismo17

Postby nismo17 » May 8th, 2011, 1:48 am

Don Omar ft Lucenzo_ Danza Kuduro........big big tune!!!! u shud see these venezuelans girls dancing to dis.,....jaw dropping

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 10th, 2011, 10:56 pm

shogun wrote:
Scoobert Bauce wrote:shogun yuh droppin some real gems jed... except da Kottonmouth Kings shyt lol

:lol: hope yuh doh expect me to disagree with you about the KMK song?...but i'm a sucker for that chorus meng!..even though they are a bunch of posers. :oops:

That Lupe Fiasco, "stereo sun" song you posted, is that on the Lasers album? or a bonus track?....i don't have that on my copy.

Stereo Sun was left off the final version of Lasers... Is a throwaway track along with like 20 others dat way better than the album itself in my opinion... But ah still buy it although it was kinda weaker than i expected cuz ah was a fan from d start

Oleander

Postby Oleander » May 10th, 2011, 11:16 pm

Badman have a soft side too

Postby shogun » May 11th, 2011, 12:57 am

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
shogun wrote:

:lol: hope yuh doh expect me to disagree with you about the KMK song?...but i'm a sucker for that chorus meng!..even though they are a bunch of posers. :oops:

Stereo Sun was left off the final version of Lasers... Is a throwaway track along with like 20 others dat way better than the album itself in my opinion... But ah still buy it although it was kinda weaker than i expected cuz ah was a fan from d start

Yeah, read somewhere the label pressured him to change the album and he ended up tossing a bunch of songs, because the label didn't think they were "radio friendly" enough...there's talk he wants to retire, because of the label interference.... those fcukers.

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 11th, 2011, 8:11 am

everyday....

Postby cinco » May 11th, 2011, 8:16 am

Postby Razkal » May 11th, 2011, 10:47 am

corolladude

Postby corolladude » May 12th, 2011, 1:27 am

Postby shogun » May 18th, 2011, 8:16 am

Last edited by shogun on August 7th, 2018, 11:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 18th, 2011, 9:40 am

Postby shogun » May 18th, 2011, 3:48 pm

^Liking that song Angie.

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 18th, 2011, 3:57 pm

^yup - nice n mellow n groovy :D

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 19th, 2011, 12:12 pm

Postby bluesteel29 » May 19th, 2011, 3:00 pm

weekend start....doh beatup

triniangie

Postby triniangie » May 19th, 2011, 4:51 pm

^orrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr

Postby shogun » May 20th, 2011, 6:32 am

Postby cinco » May 20th, 2011, 7:40 am