rossi wrote:Attention tuners who are not yet members in the 2SM.
There will be a meet at Debe in the vicinity of Singh's on Wed night.
There we will discuss the scenario for the Maracas Meet on the 22nd as well as other items stated in the itinerary made by Kurpal.
Gos will be taking minutes.
Long live the bhara-man.
2 Slight Movement.
Hance Rampersad wrote:rossi wrote:Attention tuners who are not yet members in the 2SM.
There we will discuss the scenario for the Maracas Meet on the 22nd as well as other items stated in the itinerary made by Kurpal.
Hear this , a 2 slight movement member posting on another thread labelled "World coming to an end on Sat May 21st" ...the same smartman is part of the arrangement for lime in Maracas on the Sun 22nd, what going ?? Anyway I submitting my application for membership.....
Long live the bhara-man.
2 Slight Movement.
rossi wrote:Attention tuners who are not yet members in the 2SM.
Long live the bhara-man.
2 Slight Movement.
bluesteel29 wrote:buh dan....debe?!?!??...so far fuh ah doubles?
d 2sm from southside orrr?....doubles factory ftw
kurpal_v2 wrote:rossi wrote:Attention tuners who are not yet members in the 2SM.
Long live the bhara-man.
2 Slight Movement.
2wut?![]()
Aww man thats what the short straw ment?
K74t wrote:I doh eat pepper too
only sweet sauce![]()
Anyways, I'm a brahmin
so automatically I'm in
so without further ado, I bid u
BODOW
Let the decision of the proceeding of torking commence
rossi wrote:hance....check yuh facebook.
rossi wrote:bluesteel29 wrote:buh dan....debe?!?!??...so far fuh ah doubles?
d 2sm from southside orrr?....doubles factory ftw
The 2SM federation is not limited to south alone.
Founding members are from the southern region but there is no place where our wheels can't take us.
btw...you in the FB group?