casper wrote:u know i still dont think uncharted 2 graphics is as good as ppl rate it up to be
sharkman121 wrote:casper wrote:u know i still dont think uncharted 2 graphics is as good as ppl rate it up to be
u gotta be kidding... play it on a 50" plasma, even i was blown away by it.
sharkman121 wrote:casper wrote:u know i still dont think uncharted 2 graphics is as good as ppl rate it up to be
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Well I played Uncharted 1 on a 25 Inch Gloss Anti Reflective Monitor I bought from fizz last week.
I must say I was blown away. Basically the monitor is like how laptops screens are with reflective surface. Pros to this is it does impressive contrast and color, and god like sharpness way sharper than any HDTV or matte anti glare monitor.
Downside is it shows reflections.
Uncharted is so much like Far Cry / Prince of Persia. It took the best of both worlds.
I real hoping they delay that Ps4. so by the time they are ready to release we should expect ingame cinematic graphics. Next Gen consoles should finally once and for all own up to the promise Sony made more than a decade ago when they claimed the PS2 would to Toy Story like graphics.
Ingame graphics must finally be like true cinematic.
speedfreak99 wrote:sharkman121 wrote:casper wrote:u know i still dont think uncharted 2 graphics is as good as ppl rate it up to be
post a pic of de gaming set up nah!
speedfreak99 wrote:i wonder where i could get fps freeks
Mark! wrote:Nah bigman. Maybe one day..
pimptacular wrote:well obviously, u using ah CRT tv...wha u expect?...miracles?
vrampersad14 wrote:Throw in a gaga poster and I'll take the offer
jeevdude199 wrote:(pioneer) Saood2409
(Mark!) The Mas Master
(Rooki3) TangentBump
(rodfarva) rodfarva000
(r3iXmann) r3iXmann
(Scientist) scientistDCA
(mitch) Swisha7777
(Stephon.) An0nL0ck
(wheelbarrow) Sharpened3Line
(KLN Electronics) kironde
(cerebral_assassin) Niabingy85
(jeevdude199) jeevdude199
i'm backkk![]()
and im colorblind too..
sharkman121 wrote:jeevdude199 wrote:(pioneer) Saood2409
(Mark!) The Mas Master
(Rooki3) TangentBump
(rodfarva) rodfarva000
(r3iXmann) r3iXmann
(Scientist) scientistDCA
(mitch) Swisha7777
(Stephon.) An0nL0ck
(wheelbarrow) Sharpened3Line
(KLN Electronics) kironde
(cerebral_assassin) Niabingy85
(jeevdude199) jeevdude199
i'm backkk![]()
and im colorblind too..
evokiller wrote:i never burst fire...i hold down and just adjust my movement to the recoil as weird as that sounds ahaha real noob thing but it works for me
evokiller wrote:@farva i used to use that gun but i find its really weak compared to the others so i switched but its so much better for fast aiminggg...sooo muchh
yeh distance i mean mikhail ahaha i REAL cokeyyy u no ahah awtch my distance killcams...is d whole cathridge i emptying, if u behind a wall...whole wall getting shot at ahha