The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby MG Man » May 13th, 2011, 7:00 am

^^^I agree :)

Postby *KRONIK* » May 13th, 2011, 7:01 am

any pics of PCM 100??

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » May 13th, 2011, 8:30 am

PCM 100 i think is a white BMW 3 Series with M Badging and nice wheels?

Postby *KRONIK* » May 13th, 2011, 8:37 am

i saw a few days ago, really caught my eye....
was moving so quick, i couldnt even pull my camera from the back seat...LOL

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » May 13th, 2011, 12:29 pm

haha that was actually funny.

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 13th, 2011, 6:12 pm

Porn Star wrote:PCM 100 i think is a white BMW 3 Series with M Badging and nice wheels?

E92 coupe? saw it the other day. Very clean.

Siddiqah

Postby Siddiqah » May 14th, 2011, 3:15 pm

Here is my contribution... Enjoy :)
Z4 and Ferrari both spotted in South 8-)
Z4 resized 3.jpg
Z4 resized 2.jpg
Z4 at republic bank gulf view resized 1.jpg
Ferrari resized 2.jpg
Ferrari resized 1.jpg

guest1

Postby guest1 » May 14th, 2011, 3:52 pm

Last edited by guest1 on August 9th, 2012, 2:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby kurpal_v2 » May 14th, 2011, 7:16 pm

*removes panties for z4*

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 14th, 2011, 7:46 pm

so someone owns the new z4 huh.....*waits to see the new 6 series in trinidad* nice spot on the Ferrari

Siddiqah

Postby Siddiqah » May 14th, 2011, 8:06 pm

lostallos101 wrote:so someone owns the new z4 huh.....*waits to see the new 6 series in trinidad* nice spot on the Ferrari

Thanks :wink: .. I couldn't help but take a picture... That car is gorgeousness DEFINED :!: :wink:

Postby Monk BANzai » May 14th, 2011, 9:23 pm

was too much in awe to take pics...but do we have one of these here?

saw it by The Zoo lights yesterday...it launched like a Banshee!! and by the time yo read "this" it was by teh round about!!! WAW...even my A4 S-Line cudnt keep up!!....

is it an A7 though?

Postby MG Man » May 14th, 2011, 10:10 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:*removes panties for z4*

*sneaks up behind kurpal*

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 14th, 2011, 10:21 pm

BANzai Rastafarai, would most likely have been an A5 sport back i think...but with some of the spots in this thread here....yuh never know nuh... :|

Postby eliteauto » May 15th, 2011, 12:24 am

we have 2 A7s in the country

Postby Morpheus » May 15th, 2011, 12:42 am

There is an A7 sportback in the showroom on Richmond Street. A silver
Actually a black one was on display at the Audi Cup Golf Tournament today(Saturday), along with the other models.

The new A8 interior is sweet. My friend helped with packing the Audi gift bags and stuff and she said it was pace from the showroom to the golf club(St. Andrews, Maraval) in that A7 (a black one). 3.0T. Thing is alive

Postby Morpheus » May 15th, 2011, 1:03 am

And Banzai Of course you couldn't keep up. You drove an "S Line". Not an S4 :pokes:

The A7 I saw was a 3.0T eh :twisted:

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 15th, 2011, 9:01 am

so it have the a7 also....damn trinis doh stick for real....that is a cool car....dispite i think it sad, i should do like a padnah and pop in all the showrooms to see their latest offerings and check them out up close....all these damn cars making my car look lame dread

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » May 15th, 2011, 9:20 am

^^ what make/model you rollin...ah sure it better than mine.

Postby K74T » May 15th, 2011, 1:45 pm

Is that RONS where the ferrari is?

Postby Monk BANzai » May 15th, 2011, 1:53 pm

Morpheus wrote:And Banzai Of course you couldn't keep up. You drove an "S Line". Not an S4 :pokes:

The A7 I saw was a 3.0T eh :twisted:

3.0 Turbo Deisel V6.....lovely sound.....but the way it got out you wudnt have known though.....nice car....like shape....and if dropepd a tad has a WICKED stance....

Yeah the S- line is only looks..works like a beauty tho.....

Postby equipped2ripp » May 15th, 2011, 4:18 pm

The A7 is a 3.0T... Not a 3.0TDi.

Postby Monk BANzai » May 15th, 2011, 7:38 pm

^^^ ooh ok...but the specs on the ppl site say Turbo Deisel....is it a V6 or a V8?

Siddiqah

Postby Siddiqah » May 15th, 2011, 9:13 pm

K74t wrote:Is that RONS where the ferrari is?

Yes it is :wink:

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 15th, 2011, 9:50 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:^^ what make/model you rollin...ah sure it better than mine.

bmw 320i its kool but compared to an a7/a6/a8 new gen...not all that....i wanna get sum new tho....maintainence kinda difficult (price,parts)....not sure what to get though but that's for another thread and another day

trinivibes

Postby trinivibes » May 16th, 2011, 4:50 pm

I spotted a White R35 by UWI today,I think its a new one but im not sure.
Did anybody see it ?

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » May 16th, 2011, 5:23 pm

spotted a black R35 i think it was pcn 32 on a residential street across from gulf city mall late sat nite

trinivibes

Postby trinivibes » May 16th, 2011, 6:00 pm

zeeshan66 wrote:spotted a black R35 i think it was pcn 32 on a residential street across from gulf city mall late sat nite

Nah that black R35 is PCS 275, is the owner of AM marketing own.

amsherwood

Postby amsherwood » May 16th, 2011, 6:21 pm

trinivibes wrote:
zeeshan66 wrote:spotted a black R35 i think it was pcn 32 on a residential street across from gulf city mall late sat nite

Nah that black R35 is PCS 275, is the owner of AM marketing own.

Allyuh know man license plate and thing!

Postby K74T » May 16th, 2011, 9:23 pm