casper wrote:alyuh does go and sleep relll early in da group jred...everytime i now come on alyuh does buss out one by one....
wam ah does smell stink through d interwebz awah???
kurpal_v2 wrote:
No maracus, AGP and we organizing polo's to pose up een.
Meeting grand bazzar for 8am.
AutoSport wrote:Today 13th May, we are still unable to get a confirmed YES re the staging of the Arima Grand Prix rescheduled for Sunday 22nd May 2011.
We now know that some new questions are being asked re EMA approval, and the necessity to have the closure of roads published in the Gazette and also in the print media.
Strange how on Wednesday 20th April, just before Sunday 24th April, none of this came up, and the original reason for denial of permission for this Event, indicated that we were blocking in some residents – this was totally inaccurate.
In light of this, we recognize that we are being pulled through the mill in the staging of this Event. And we shall not succumb to seeking any underhand means to secure official permission.
We therefore have again taken a tough decision to postpone from this date to a later date in June, dependant on the availability of the LG Stadium and avoiding any clashes with our MATT affiliates.
We once again thank CARS and the TTKA for their immediate agreement to adjust their dates to accommodate our suggested change that was dictated by the available date at the LG stadium.
We are again stating that we are prepared to immediately refund entry fees to any one who so desires.
We apologize for all the inconvenience that this may have caused to all parties involved in any way, but we must all face the reality of the environment we live in today.
Rahtid wrote:I doh eat doubles so,,,,
sliderz1 wrote:Rahtid wrote:I doh eat doubles so,,,,
Rahtid wrote:sliderz1 wrote:Rahtid wrote:I doh eat doubles so,,,,
like yuh wah ah pack ah enos awa?
kurpal_v2 wrote:Buh I was now walking round debe like ah homeless, coulda call mih..
I mash een 4 this morn, no pepper and is level belly wuk
rossi wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Buh I was now walking round debe like ah homeless, coulda call mih..
I mash een 4 this morn, no pepper and is level belly wuk
yuh get badeye.