Rahtid wrote:tryin to loose weight awa?
geodude wrote:fack alluh i done organise a few chicks from the maracas run and they wouldn't be interested in the APG so i guess i will have to take all ah them to the beach by my self,
sigh the things i do for the 2sm,
rollingstock wrote:I vote gay
ABA Trading LTD wrote:bredrin of the the 2sm....should rahtid and geodude be given 2sm member cards?
sliderz1 wrote:rollingstock wrote:I vote gay
fixed![]()
rollingstock wrote:Rahtid wrote:tryin to loose weight awa?
Not really, don't have a weight problem just a getting to food problem
Talking bout that made a savannah and then a chancellor hill yesterday, feeling the effects now
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:they hadda share numbers until they are fully approved, so far only rollingstock vote for them, hadda get 5 votes to get they own number
ABA Trading LTD wrote:okay okay..i jus didn't want to admit i forget to change the numbers and i to lazy to go back and do it...nex rounds of cards i guh fix allyuh numbers na lol
rollingstock wrote:![]()
Dem wha nuttin wid me.
vrampersad14 wrote:Geodude & Shark have the same number...
Request to join the movement guize?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:and rahtid get he own number because he is rahtid.
sharkman121 wrote:an i doh like my pic..use mih avatar pic nah
vrampersad14 wrote:QRC/UWI
Waterloo is some bootleg man