White CZ4A wrote:The new cayenne is a "wife's" car
amsherwood wrote:White CZ4A wrote:The new cayenne is a "wife's" car
I beg to differ........
4eterc wrote:
amsherwood wrote:White CZ4A wrote:The new cayenne is a "wife's" car
I beg to differ........
amsherwood wrote:A little 5 series spot, an older one though:
MG Man wrote:nobody spot de R8 cruisin up de northbound yesterday afternoon?
tropi_flakes wrote:Don't no if its a re-post but spotted at the lights, that's the only pic i got because as soon as the light changed he vanished on me
Razkal wrote:^that miight be meh neighbour...again
the C55 is an amg, saw it a couple times in trincity mall, the owner does not like spritey wagons ahead of him in traffic....thats how i know its legit...nice rumble!
Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!
Jon_One wrote:tropi_flakes wrote:Don't no if its a re-post but spotted at the lights, that's the only pic i got because as soon as the light changed he vanished on me
on a second thought after watchin this bmw closely today and listening to it.. it sounds to me like a v8 model with aftermarket quads and a m5 bodykit and the right side muffler hangin down and shakin all over the place i have seen other m5's and the quads dont look like that.. the side mirrors are not like the m5 it has normal 5 series mirrors .. so im thinking 545i .. but i could be wrong..
K74t wrote:
Screw Hilux, Mahindra ftmfw
TORK NAH?
Alpha_2nr wrote:^6Please view the title of the thread:Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!