ronsin1 wrote:Note to self:- try and stay off the roads when this movie hits Trinidad
zodiaque wrote:ronsin1 wrote:Note to self:- try and stay off the roads when this movie hits Trinidad
Ditto
bonzo.specb wrote:zodiaque wrote:ronsin1 wrote:Note to self:- try and stay off the roads when this movie hits Trinidad
Ditto
Third-ed.
When F&F 4 came out, it was even more assness at MT after that epitome of bullsheit of a movie. Every 'Dan' felt like a 'jiver'.
SRASC wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:zodiaque wrote:ronsin1 wrote:Note to self:- try and stay off the roads when this movie hits Trinidad
Ditto
Third-ed.
When F&F 4 came out, it was even more assness at MT after that epitome of bullsheit of a movie. Every 'Dan' felt like a 'jiver'.
Correct me if I am wrong, but didn't a GT-R (R34) burn down not too long after that movie came out here?
playerskrew wrote:For those who was not there omar gee da 13 bout 10carlenghts after 3rd gear eh.....bomboclyat man.
Sinister_Audio wrote:BOOM! madcow up in the scene, so yuh kno wha time it iz!!
GIH DEM BIG MAN!!
turbohead wrote:it was a action movie. they really needed to put a spoiler about the stunts cause in reality it could never work. the blasted safe flip a million times and the blasted cable still remained untangled...doh talk for the nitrous ending safe haul..... whoa gad ah lmao in the cinema. i thought was a comedy
playerskrew wrote:For those who was not there omar gee da 13 bout 10carlenghts after 3rd gear eh.....bomboclyat man.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:i enno..i find for a fast and furious movie..it have more gunfights and physical brawls than racing.....
NXTREME wrote:
the fires was heavily geeeeed!
hunterz4life wrote:ppl tryin 2 bring car loverz/tunerz together and alyuh talkin all kind ah sheit....
alyuh good yes.......
foss wrote:NXTREME wrote:
what 'geeeeed' is ?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:foss wrote:NXTREME wrote:
what 'geeeeed' is ?
Past tense of gee ?
*shrug*
Just a guess, I don't speak 1raj!
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:foss wrote:NXTREME wrote: