lighthammer wrote:rene i bringing my pardna with the sportero again, he startin to get hooked on the sport.
MrCuddles wrote:so Rene, u leave d gyul to wlk tru all dat mud dawg?!? yuh
droppa wrote:orr jus to let u guys know
on the MD run, we had a small water pump in the red L200, so if we had muddied up plenty we could have found a lil river and sprayed down the vans, so on this run the pump will be available with a 50ft garden hose and most likely a fireman's nozzles too, so we can pull up by tyrico or maracas river after and for those who want they can get ah lil spray down, jus the heavy mud na.........jus so we dont have heavy mud to clean off after...
speedaholic wrote:brianr20v wrote:droppa wrote:Proposed next Mini-Run with Side B - BLANCHISSEUSE TRAIL + LAS CUEVAS TRAIL & BEACH LIME(s).
Date: - Sunday 22nd May 2011
Meeting point: - Made available to those on the roll call list only
Meeting time: - 7:00AM
Departure time: - 7:30AM Sharp
Put your name on the list if you coming.
Roll Call:
1. Jeremy
2. Droppa
3. Lighthammer
4. 3stagevtec
5. brianr20v
6. Speedaholic
7.Jon_one
*Safety & Prep* (pay ATTENTION!)
- Recovery gear includ. ropes, snatch straps, shovels, pitchfork
- personal safety gear, including boots, flashlight(s)
- First Aid Kit
- Walkie talkies - if you have, bring them
- food, drinks, snacks
- Medicines & misc items (sunscreen, bug-repellent, etc), maybe a pack of matches (never know!)
Rutless Tiida wrote:Proposed next Mini-Run with Side B - BLANCHISSEUSE TRAIL + LAS CUEVAS TRAIL & BEACH LIME(s).
Date: - Sunday 22nd May 2011
Meeting point: - Made available to those on the roll call list only
Meeting time: - 7:00AM
Departure time: - 7:30AM Sharp
Put your name on the list if you coming.
Roll Call:
1. Jeremy
2. Droppa
3. Lighthammer
4. 3stagevtec
5. brianr20v
6. Speedaholic
7. Jon_one
8. Rutless Tiida
9.Rottedv (Tentative)
*Safety & Prep* (pay ATTENTION!)
- Recovery gear includ. ropes, snatch straps, shovels, pitchfork, cutlass
- personal safety gear, including boots, flashlight(s)
- First Aid Kit
- Walkie talkies - if you have, bring them
- food, drinks, snacks
- Medicines & misc items (sunscreen, bug-repellent, etc), maybe a pack of matches (never know!)
Haunted wrote:well you guys will enjoy cuevas...my friend went thru tday and he said he went thru in 2wd very easily....but he said it isnt 4x2 friendly yet and which blanchi trail yall lookin at?
3stagevtec wrote:This is our 2nd attempt there, so we know the conditions..
Sierra-117 wrote:dudes i keep hearing about this grand icacos run? when is it??