When was the last time you....

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Bizzare » May 3rd, 2011, 4:48 pm

SPRANG_A wrote:last week.. but then she told me that she remember a fella named Bizzare who had it worse and i should feel better about mines...

Ha...Lol.....

bonzo.specb wrote:When was the last time you promised to pick someone up after their class but forgot them?

Never......

When last ah dog rush yuh and bite yuh in public

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 3rd, 2011, 4:49 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:Never, I'm assuming you're in young?

steups, yeah I'm 19

When was the last time you promised to pick someone up after their class but forgot them?

(did this with my cousin today :lol: )[/quote]
lmao I do my 3 year old niece dat a couple months back... (I'm not a bad person, I swear)

When was d last time you went back in your old primary/secondary school?

Postby Chimera » May 3rd, 2011, 4:50 pm

get rush plenty times...once on d mainroad i jump in a passing hilux tray as he go to turn into a yard, freaking dog was at my heels snapping, never get bite by other ppl dog tho

when last yuh eat a gyro

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 3rd, 2011, 7:54 pm

Saturday, from a guy on monroe road. Gyro men popping up everywhere now yes, but some(if not most) doesn't taste too well. On the avenue the Gyro's are good.

When was the last time you got food poisoning from eating at a fast food place?

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 3rd, 2011, 8:09 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:Saturday, from a guy on monroe road. Gyro men popping up everywhere now yes, but some(if not most) doesn't taste too well. On the avenue the Gyro's are good.

When was the last time you got food poisoning from eating at a fast food place?

Form 4 KFC ST MARGARET'S PHOQ DEM

wen was d las time you erm... rub one out in a public bathroom (N/H)

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » May 4th, 2011, 1:08 pm

never... sum-how im attracted to stuck up girls

when was the last time you buss a sheit so hard tears cum out yuh eyes

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » May 4th, 2011, 4:40 pm

thelem wrote:never. I sheit like soft serve ice cream.

when last u feel to blurt out to a female friend u wanna fk her.

last year in pan practise... I actually did it.. never happened tho :-(

when was the last time you get in a car accident (as driver or passenger)

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 5th, 2011, 10:01 am

lol nvr..

when was the last time u got rell helpless for ur girl..(by that i mean u just wanna be with her whole day..doing everything u wanna do to she)

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 6th, 2011, 12:02 pm

never shaq like u real tizzik dah guyl hadda be like real besssss

wen was d last time yuh ex appraoch yuh and jus so wah ah fcuk ;)

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » May 6th, 2011, 12:15 pm

/\
||
) )
||
yea she relllll bess...and daz my babez :P

@ thelem neva....

when last yuh have something important to do for work/school and u kepp putting it off to check tuner or watch a movie

keving MCc

Postby keving MCc » May 6th, 2011, 12:45 pm

ah long time now but i rell use tuh do it :)

wen last yuh take too long tuh answer ah comment on dis thread an see sumbody ahready answer d last comment?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 8th, 2011, 4:58 pm

thelem wrote:

when last you approach your ex just so to fcuk.

Sorry dey dan dat y dey called ex theres no scraps n my scrap book

as 4 takin2 long 2 ans d question never happened

wen was d last time yuh wen fishing dwn d islands and yuh get so bommby out n d grand bocas yuh end up chumming d water.

crysys

Postby crysys » May 8th, 2011, 5:40 pm

real long timeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

wen lass u eat cake ?

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 8th, 2011, 5:59 pm

Yesterday, black forest :mrgreen:

When was the last time you bbq'ed?

Postby gastly369 » May 8th, 2011, 7:03 pm

easter gone in mayaro

when last you see or use one ah this

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 8th, 2011, 7:24 pm

gastly369 wrote:easter gone in mayaro

when last you see or use one ah this

WTF hossy weh u resurrect dat frm....

wen was d last time yuh climb ah tree

jusme

Postby jusme » May 8th, 2011, 9:31 pm

last year in bago

when last u vomit while brushing your teeth?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » May 9th, 2011, 1:40 pm

almost every morning

when was the last time you gone in a music store and ask for a album in a cassette
eg. "aye alyuh have the new lady gaga cassette awat?"

y

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » May 9th, 2011, 2:12 pm

COROLLA KID wrote:almost every morning

when was the last time you gone in a music store and ask for a album in a cassette
eg. "aye alyuh have the new lady gaga cassette awat?"

y

errr..never...wen was d last time yuh feel to slap ah nice lookin indian girl huggin up ah gunta from enterprise?

brainchild

Postby brainchild » May 9th, 2011, 2:22 pm

never....i don't judge

when was d last time yuh almost run off the road from gaping at a sweet gyal

Titanium_007

Postby Titanium_007 » May 9th, 2011, 2:40 pm

Never

When was the last time you felt an earthquake? :mrgreen:

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » May 9th, 2011, 2:57 pm

wasn't in POS today soo i cant remember

when was the last time yuh eat a Mc Donal's apple pie?

jonathanpolo509

Postby jonathanpolo509 » May 9th, 2011, 9:49 pm

long time

when lass yuh check yuh HI5 profile

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » May 9th, 2011, 9:55 pm

Never had a hi5 account.

When was the last time you sent an im/email/text message to a wrong person?

ворвзаконе

Postby ворвзаконе » May 11th, 2011, 6:57 am

real loooooooooooooooong

wen was d last time yuh beat up yuh self when yuh was asleep....

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » May 11th, 2011, 7:23 am

never when was the last time ah pit bull bite u

CBharath

Postby CBharath » May 11th, 2011, 7:29 am

when i was about 9 years but in fairness i bite him back

when last you wake up at 5am and feel plenty better about waking up than if you wake up at 7am

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » May 11th, 2011, 7:48 am

Always hate wakin up early so I don't bother to sleep

Wen las u fell cuz u slipped on a fig skin

Oleander

Postby Oleander » May 11th, 2011, 11:33 am

Never

When was the last time you touch a boob?

Postby goalpost » May 11th, 2011, 12:18 pm

i touching one all now

when last you had to real mamaguy yuh boss to get something yuh want?