P10/P11/P12 Club

GoS

Re: P10/P11/P12 Club

Postby GoS » April 28th, 2011, 9:35 pm

Ragnarok wrote:Have a nice chrome front strut bar for the 5 hole setup.
pics and yuh selling

TechArt

Postby TechArt » May 6th, 2011, 11:57 am

Info on some decent brake pads for use on some P11 M6 front brakes, also the part number since I have no old pads to reference them too.

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » May 6th, 2011, 12:21 pm

I need a set myself, but was just gonna go with the OEM from Massey..... :?

abbow

Postby abbow » May 6th, 2011, 2:34 pm

Guys, have some p11 stuff here

TE-V front bumper, crystal fog lights, Pair of Xenon HID headlights for p11 with Ballasts...kidney type grille..side skirts for the back bumper..

Who wanna upgrade...call me 620-5916

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 6th, 2011, 4:27 pm

i have hawk brakes pads for $480

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 7th, 2011, 2:32 am

Anybody selling a whole car by chance? :lol:

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » May 7th, 2011, 4:25 am

Soul Collector wrote:Anybody selling a whole car by chance? :lol:

Yea check my posts.

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » May 7th, 2011, 4:36 am

Stay Tuned wrote:
Soul Collector wrote:Anybody selling a whole car by chance? :lol:

Yea check my posts.

Saw the wagon bro, dont think I'll go for it. Thanks.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » May 7th, 2011, 3:02 pm

Can someone tell me what this noise is in the video?????? When I drop it into reverse there's this dragging noise that you can hear at 0:22 and 0:51

Last edited by Michael Knight... on May 8th, 2011, 10:32 am, edited 1 time in total.

GoS

Postby GoS » May 7th, 2011, 8:32 pm

abbow wrote:Guys, have some p11 stuff here

TE-V front bumper, crystal fog lights, Pair of Xenon HID headlights for p11 with Ballasts...kidney type grille..side skirts for the back bumper..

Who wanna upgrade...call me 620-5916

interested in the back side skirts for the back bumper

tyresoul

Postby tyresoul » May 7th, 2011, 8:45 pm

Good Day Guys.Looking for some P11 4WD suspension parts. Front Upper and lower cradle and front shocks also (both L and R). Anybody has or know where I can get? Help would be greatly appreciated.Thanks in advance.

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » May 7th, 2011, 8:55 pm

Upper cradles are the same as fwd... same goes for the front shocks. The lower cradle is the issue but is possible to get, just gotta have some patience and look around.

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » May 8th, 2011, 5:55 pm

got a bnib p11 rear upper strut bar $450 brand is arospeed

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » May 8th, 2011, 7:35 pm

[quote="Michael Knight..."]Can someone tell me what this noise is in the video?????? When I drop it into reverse there's this dragging noise that you can hear at 0:22 and 0:51

Could be your clutch, you could also check your brakes.......when i had my 910 bluebird, the discpads were low and i got a similar sound while reversing so it won't hurt to check.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » May 8th, 2011, 7:44 pm

Michael Knight... wrote:Can someone tell me what this noise is in the video?????? When I drop it into reverse there's this dragging noise that you can hear at 0:22 and 0:51

thunder7554 wrote:Could be your clutch, you could also check your brakes.......when i had my 910 bluebird, the disc pads were low and i got a similar sound while reversing so it won't hurt to check.

Hmm, ok, I'll check those things, thanks. Thing is, I just did a auto to gearbox conversion just last month or so... :cry: I'm hoping is the brake pads more...

tyresoul

Postby tyresoul » May 9th, 2011, 1:15 pm

Thanks Swift GTi.Appreciate much!

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » May 9th, 2011, 3:34 pm

speedfreak44 wrote:got a bnib p11 rear upper strut bar $450 brand is arospeed

is that your best price?

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » May 9th, 2011, 5:03 pm

$400 if you take it today or 2mrw. call me 389-7603 if ur serious

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » May 11th, 2011, 11:55 am

L.f

pair of p11 busted/not good, to throw away front shocks, i need them to mod for a b15 set up. pm me with info thanks

tuner361

Postby tuner361 » May 12th, 2011, 9:42 pm

i'm lookin for the two front door upholstery for a p11.
any help would be greatly appreciated.

thanks!

color>>
P1290546.JPG

ivar

Postby ivar » May 13th, 2011, 9:35 am

speedfreak44 wrote:L.f

pair of p11 busted/not good, to throw away front shocks, i need them to mod for a b15 set up. pm me with info thanks

I SUPPOSE TO HAVE A PAIR HOME, WILL LET U KNO LATER..

Draq

Postby Draq » May 14th, 2011, 2:00 pm

so how much 4wd primera's we have in dis group besides Justin.Tyresoul and me?

king p11

Postby king p11 » May 20th, 2011, 6:35 pm

looking for a back bumper big one car type ASP 7390686

king p11

Postby king p11 » May 20th, 2011, 6:37 pm

looking for p11 back bumper car type the big one ASP 739 0686

king p11

Postby king p11 » May 20th, 2011, 6:41 pm

looking for p11 back bumper car type the big one ASP 739 0686

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » May 20th, 2011, 9:37 pm

the big wah?

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » May 21st, 2011, 12:16 pm

king p11 wrote:looking for p11 back bumper car type the big one ASP 739 0686

Huh?

When you say "the big one"

You mean like this?

A P12 bumper?

ultimatehustler2010

Postby ultimatehustler2010 » May 21st, 2011, 2:34 pm

Hey guys looking for a p11 fog switch for the dash board please assist 4819606 aaron needs it asap thx alot and i would like to know which is the best rack ends to buy for the p11 and where can i get em if possible, also i am interested in droppin the front of the car but i do not know which is better cut springs or buy drop springs and how much will it cost please help?

ultimatehustler2010

Postby ultimatehustler2010 » May 21st, 2011, 2:35 pm

and a front stablizer bar also i looking for thanks alot guys

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » May 21st, 2011, 5:21 pm

ultimatehustler2010 wrote:Hey guys looking for a p11 fog switch for the dash board please assist 4819606 aaron needs it asap thx alot and i would like to know which is the best rack ends to buy for the p11 and where can i get em if possible, also i am interested in droppin the front of the car but i do not know which is better cut springs or buy drop springs and how much will it cost please help?

i was on the hunt for this. idk if you would like what i did, i took the entire harness and switch from 96-98 civic fog lights and wired it on my car, the fog switch fit okish to me. it looks better than have a flick on n off switch