Scoobert Bauce wrote:shevshenko wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:So ah guessin none ah these conspiracy theorists neva hear bout wikileaks... Oda wise dey wud know dat to fake something dat big yuh hadda ha real stones and be 10000000% SURE no one will find out especially in this day and age where just about anything leaks on the internet...
Nothing is 100% hoss but tht don't prevent people from still trying stunts. It has happened before so it could more than happen after.
*sigh*
this is not the coverin up of a mistress. this is not covering up tax evasion. This is not covering up screwin with a tranny or being homo. this is covering up whether or not the most wanted man on the planet, for nearly a decade, was killed on Sunday... Remember Nixon (?) and the whole watergate scandal? this is 100000 times worse.
djaggs wrote:Muslims dont celebrate at the death of anyone?? Then how come I saw thousands of muslims celebrating on the streets in the middle east and Pakistan after the twin towers of the WTC was destroyed ???
And with regards to what breeds terrorism...not much the US can do about that since it is religious fanaticsm that breeds terrorists. The moderate muslims will have to keep the wahabis or whatever you call them out of their Mosques. Thats not the US job.
Sky wrote:djaggs wrote:Muslims dont celebrate at the death of anyone?? Then how come I saw thousands of muslims celebrating on the streets in the middle east and Pakistan after the twin towers of the WTC was destroyed ???
And with regards to what breeds terrorism...not much the US can do about that since it is religious fanaticsm that breeds terrorists. The moderate muslims will have to keep the wahabis or whatever you call them out of their Mosques. Thats not the US job.
How come you saw thousands celebrating?
Lemme add a few questions to this one, because they all have the same answer.
How come Popye was fighting japs in planes?
How come for a good while, terrorists were russian?
How come they created the GI Joe toy, comic, cartoon, movie etc?
How come when you reach last boss in Metal slug he's Arab?
What do you call this Arab when you reach him?
I can ask many more questions, but they all have the same answer. You should know the answer by now.
mitsuboi wrote:How alyuh could say "IF" he caused d crash of d world trade center....ent he came on d net and claimed responsibility...a simple google search could verify this
Anyways .....Death to Osama!!!!!!
Ah Kee Kee Kee Kee
mitsuboi wrote:How alyuh could say "IF" he caused d crash of d world trade center....ent he came on d net and claimed responsibility...a simple google search could verify this
Anyways .....Death to Osama!!!!!!
Ah Kee Kee Kee Kee
norstar2k wrote:Conspiracy Theorists come forth.......................
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ Piers Morgan interviewed Micheal Moore tonight and I'm sure Piers expected Moore to come out with some big conspiracy theories and demand the truth
however to my surprise and I'm sure to the surprise of Piers and many others, Moore said he just had faith that Obama was telling the truth. Really? Micheal Moore just has faith? lol
this is all very strange
norstar2k wrote:Conspiracy Theorists come forth.......................
Scoobert Bauce wrote:zoom rader wrote:There are too many US brain rot folks on this thread. Without BIN the US would have been in very worst condition. As for Obama his rating was sliping and BIN saved him.
Jah blessing to Bin and down with the US and their Sheep
"If you would quit hatin' and hear what I gotta say to you" --- Curren$y (JETS nigguh)
lmao like you get deport for jaywalking or something? did BasedGod (an american) fuuck your biitch?
Is shyt like dis dat does irk me about conspiracy theorists... yall gots NO PROOF!!! NONE (that's believable, anyway)
LMAO @ US being better with bin than without him. Give me one reason... I could give you 14 trillion reasons why you talkin live from ur azzhole with dat one.
Obama's rating is at the average level it would be for a president after 2 1/2 years around 46% and he was rated in every poll, (even Rassmussen, which is known to favor the GOP) to win another four years in office, no matter who they put cuz The GOP dont have anybody that could contest him. (they preppin Marco Rubio for 2016 though) Lyin about something THIS BIG would do WAAAAY more harm than good, and is just pointless... Lemme guess, you believe in the Illuminati too ent? You a Birther? a Truther?
nigguh do rational thinking ppl a favor and
mitsuboi wrote:^^ Ahhh so dat brings me back to d point I made in d post earlier ....
if it wasn't he why d REAL he didn't com on d net and broadcast a msg saying "doh let dem americano mo fos fool alyuh...I din do sheit...I was home masturbating to d models in dey full ninja suit an I see myself makin statement on d net"
RASC wrote:These conspiracy theorists seem to forget it's HUMAN carrying out these acts. In the world of information -how the flying heck are you gonna keep something THAT intense so secret???
HUMANS...not robots, meaning someone is going to make a mistake. Someone is going to talk and SOMEONES conscience is going to bother them and spill the beans.
There is NO way 911 could be an inside job for that VERY reason. It would have had a logistical web unlike anything ever manufactured. Easily topping the 10,000+ range of individuals who wouldve had to be paid off and sworn to secrecy.
Everything would have to be pin-point on time and synchronized.
Now fast forward to Osama's death. They would've had to smuggle the body into the states...hide it, and keep the remains in a locale SO DEEP underground/hidden/secret that not even the ppl moving his remains would know who it was.
It's ppl we talking about here...impossible.
Ppl have curiosities.
Ppl have consciences.
Ppl have greed.(sell out the information for monies)
Ppl make mistakes.
GET OVER YOURSELVES!!!
RASC wrote:These conspiracy theorists seem to forget it's HUMAN carrying out these acts. In the world of information -how the flying heck are you gonna keep something THAT intense so secret???
HUMANS...not robots, meaning someone is going to make a mistake. Someone is going to talk and SOMEONES conscience is going to bother them and spill the beans.
There is NO way 911 could be an inside job for that VERY reason. It would have had a logistical web unlike anything ever manufactured. Easily topping the 10,000+ range of individuals who wouldve had to be paid off and sworn to secrecy.
Now fast forward to Osama's death. They would've had to smuggle the body into the states...hide it, and keep the remains in a locale SO DEEP underground/hidden/secret that not even the ppl moving his remains would know who it was.
Ppl have curiosities.
Ppl have consciences.
Ppl make mistakes.
GET OVER YOURSELVES!!!
Rfari wrote:RASC wrote:These conspiracy theorists seem to forget it's HUMAN carrying out these acts. In the world of information -how the flying heck are you gonna keep something THAT intense so secret???
Ppl have curiosities.
Ppl have consciences.
Ppl make mistakes.
GET OVER YOURSELVES!!!
relax yuhself killa. take a lil read on opinions for and against the conspiracy theories and then come back to we.
RASC wrote:Rfari wrote:RASC wrote:These conspiracy theorists seem to forget it's HUMAN carrying out these acts. In the world of information -how the flying heck are you gonna keep something THAT intense so secret???
Ppl have curiosities.
Ppl have consciences.
Ppl make mistakes.
GET OVER YOURSELVES!!!
relax yuhself killa. take a lil read on opinions for and against the conspiracy theories and then come back to we.
NO
RASC wrote:CAN YOU CONSPIRACY THEORISTS NOW OFFICIALLY STFU ABOUT OSAMA *NOT* BEING DEAD.
Thank You!