mitsuboi wrote:^^ another danraj livin he life by d 1/4 ploi
casper wrote:these movies does rel hype me up jred...last time i get so hyped that when iwas leavin MT in POS i drive like ah epic kant on d way home...squeezing in lil spaces i cudda get and makin rel noise wit d loud muffler that d b14 had...
i thankfully reached home in one piece then i burrowed meh bredren bike to go by d parlour and try to hop a bag of garbage someone throw in d road and i write off meh partner bike jred
badart wrote:not worth seeing if ur a car enthusiast only had one type of car doing all the driving/racing which was the dodge charger, the focus was more on the story line, it was more of an action movie to me, didnt really enjoy it was expecting more car related stuff. thank god for top gear yes lol
triniangie wrote:
pablo_tt wrote:
tr1ad wrote:dan doh be calling up my name so jed
Rensh wrote:Less and less focus on the cars...rel shite! Otherwise, good ACTION movie.
FF1 and Tokyo Drift ftw.
ace wrote:hey i saw it it was dam good ......BUT MIA NEVER GOT SHOT.....
neals wrote:wah allu hadda say bout them pl sheit and bringing back people to life jed - han and the next girl letty supposed to be DEAD!!