rollingstock wrote:Ah wha 1 for de ole battle tank.
tropi_flakes wrote:well yeah, 2slight movement decal printed and in place
Scoop wrote:2 slight movement.....eat it hard
so yuh bring ah set because yuh everyone guh want one nowsliderz1 wrote:tropi_flakes wrote:well yeah, 2slight movement decal printed and in place
who linkin d OP wit 1??![]()
vrampersad14 wrote:ABA's decal is WINNN
hahhaha
rossi wrote:So it official then? Less hate more channa? that's what the saying is?
gastly369 wrote:wohgadoiuuu..
*goes to make 2 slight movement stickers*
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Channa for all.
we na hate nor discriminate.
2slight-the movement has begun
2slight members card allows you 1 free red solo with any 2 doubles (must have slight pepper)
bredrin of the 2SM, i have received correspondence from the NAPA (national aloo pie association) asking us to join their cause to protest against the influx of the Gyro Cart Owners Assoication, what say ye?
gastly369 wrote:wohgadoiuuu..
*goes to make 2 slight movement stickers*
kurpal_v2 wrote:Dan, 2slight doh business bout no gyro cart..
2slight join forces with both GCOA and NAPA
Scoobert Bauce wrote:what about the PP (Pieman Partnership)
sliderz1 wrote:Scoobert Bauce wrote:what about the PP (Pieman Partnership)
^^daz a kinda species ........doz only find dem in bakery in AC
bonzo.specb wrote::lol:Alyuh taking this thing real far. Sign me up !
kurpal_v2 wrote:bonzo.specb wrote::lol:Alyuh taking this thing real far. Sign me up !
PM me your FB