Slight Survey. Fine Dining for Families (pre teen children)

Re: Slight Survey. Fine Dining for Families (pre teen childr

Postby foss » May 2nd, 2011, 3:47 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:^^Hoss..
Why you just don't stay home and eat yuh mamie rice and butter?!

Pandora blank me when i ask her to taker her out. :(

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2011, 3:50 pm

Pandora, take me out nah. See it as an investment. Take me out today, I'll change your life tomorrow. :|

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 2nd, 2011, 4:45 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
Rahtid wrote:That chinese place in gb,Imperial Garden,sexy waitress,good food,good service!
Asian Buffet in Trincity Mall,best for kids,ice cream/cakes/cheesecakes/fruits etc, all @ one small price!!!
Too much ppl staring you down in tgi/rubytuesday etc.

Banzai, I seeing the FoodBasket Franchise opening up in Omeara, hope they gonna have a massive food court as well.

Rahtid, the man want to kerry chirren to eat, he not lookin to make chirren. :lol: :lol:

who banzai? he have chirren? wdmc!!!!!!!!
u sure?

i feel u dunno what u torkin bout eh!!!!

banzai as in the rasta banzai? have kids? nah nah,,doh elude yuhself,,that unsubolius!

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2011, 4:47 pm

What unsubolius mean?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » May 2nd, 2011, 4:57 pm

Bizzare wrote:What unsubolius mean?

google is yuh frend! look it up

Postby shogun » May 2nd, 2011, 5:01 pm

Haven't been there, in about 8-9 months. Heard they are now under new management, but the food and ambiance was tops, then....try the burgers or the seafood mix.
http://www.peakeyachts.com/thebight.html

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2011, 5:11 pm

Rahtid wrote:
Bizzare wrote:What unsubolius mean?

google is yuh frend! look it up

Actually I always thought that Google was my friend until I came across this word. :(
Seems like you have a different version of Google :?
GoogleTnT??

Postby Monk BANzai » May 2nd, 2011, 7:47 pm

good stuff guize...thanks for the input.

tizik 2nr

Postby tizik 2nr » May 3rd, 2011, 1:30 am

My four year old daughter likes TGIF, since they give her the crayons etc when I take her. Also the decor (with all the paraphernalia on the walls hold her interest.

Took her to Dim Sum King and the waitresses there played with her a lot, so she liked that.

Other than that though, kids that age will always prefer the KFC's and Pizza Huts because of the play areas they have...

I've heard people say they took their kids to Olive Tree in San Fernando and had a good experience but haven't been there myself.

I guess anywhere you taking young kids has to be somewhere they don't have to be quiet and with something to entertain them or you'll end up having to discipline them the whole time and end up not enjoying your meal...

Postby 16 cycles » June 30th, 2011, 9:19 am

language warning^

rossi

Postby rossi » June 30th, 2011, 10:01 am

^^^ hahahah!!!!