foss wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Ok Corolla Kid, based on your obvious hatred of rice, what would your idea of sensible modifications (if any) be? On YOUR ride eh, not no fantasy thing, what yuh working towards?
im jus all for the "clean look" no flam's
which is your ride?
cinco wrote:IZ DERE FORKIN MORNEY DAN
if thats what they want to spend it on then go ahead
rollingstock wrote:foss wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Ok Corolla Kid, based on your obvious hatred of rice, what would your idea of sensible modifications (if any) be? On YOUR ride eh, not no fantasy thing, what yuh working towards?
im jus all for the "clean look" no flam's
which is your ride?
He mammie corolla
COROLLA KID wrote:cinco wrote:IZ DERE FORKIN MORNEY DAN
if thats what they want to spend it on then go ahead
lol. im not saying they shouldn't it's their money...
all im saying is "it looks dumb" and "they have zero taste"
cinco wrote:usual drivel
same set of them go cry down the fella driving an accent
when its all he could afford
if he decide to put a lil rims and music its his preference and working with what he own
AllTrac wrote:wait nah u doh even have yuh own ride and yuh burning up yuh chest about what others buy for dey car?
kurpal_v2 wrote:AllTrac wrote:wait nah u doh even have yuh own ride and yuh burning up yuh chest about what others buy for dey car?
40-60% of tuner found something in their garden.
foss wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:AllTrac wrote:wait nah u doh even have yuh own ride and yuh burning up yuh chest about what others buy for dey car?
nothing in mine kurps
COROLLA KID wrote:AllTrac wrote:wait nah u doh even have yuh own ride and yuh burning up yuh chest about what others buy for dey car?
solider i have my own eh jus eh want to post cuz ricers be tripping
why dont you double check you signature.lol.
COROLLA KID wrote:AllTrac wrote:wait nah u doh even have yuh own ride and yuh burning up yuh chest about what others buy for dey car?
Stephon. wrote:I don't take on ricers as much, sometimes its a good laugh but meh I don't cry over them like some people here areAlso I am offended by AllTrac's sig
foss wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:AllTrac wrote:wait nah u doh even have yuh own ride and yuh burning up yuh chest about what others buy for dey car?
nothing in mine kurps
AllTrac wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:AllTrac wrote:wait nah u doh even have yuh own ride and yuh burning up yuh chest about what others buy for dey car?
my sig is actually for kids like you
Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:AllTrac wrote:wait nah u doh even have yuh own ride and yuh burning up yuh chest about what others buy for dey car?
Buh wait, corolla KID, yuh name fitting the description dan.
COROLLA KID wrote:Bizzare wrote:AllTrac wrote:COROLLA KID wrote:AllTrac wrote:wait nah u doh even have yuh own ride and yuh burning up yuh chest about what others buy for dey car?
Buh wait, corolla KID, yuh name fitting the description dan.
yeah boy he hit meh rite in my mommy daddy button![]()
bet that sig gonna change next time we hear from him
AllTrac wrote:is chet de man chetten meh dey
COROLLA KID wrote:AllTrac wrote:is chet de man chetten meh dey
nah hoss no "chets" lets not be hostile
COROLLA KID wrote: