SPRANG_A

Re: How to remove jep nest

Postby SPRANG_A » April 28th, 2011, 8:16 pm

lemme see..

slingshot or pellet gun
soap water (in a super soaker if you have one)
lighter and insecticide for short range (but it does blacken your walls and dont use if you have termite in your roof)
pitch oil or any gas in a cut bottle (put a rag in it to avoid spillage) on a rod
tie cloth soaked in gas to a rod and lite it up
call a friend and knock down the nest and pray he slower than you
use a length of 4inch pvc and spray insecticide in one end.. knock down the nest and keep the pvc upright for a few till the jep inside dead (long pants optional)

take your pic

Postby nervewrecker » April 28th, 2011, 8:48 pm

bun down de house.

Postby cinco » April 28th, 2011, 10:42 pm

SPRANG_A wrote:lemme see..

slingshot or pellet gun
soap water (in a super soaker if you have one)
lighter and insecticide for short range (but it does blacken your walls and dont use if you have termite in your roof)
pitch oil or any gas in a cut bottle (put a rag in it to avoid spillage) on a rod
tie cloth soaked in gas to a rod and lite it up
call a friend and knock down the nest and pray he slower than you
use a length of 4inch pvc and spray insecticide in one end.. knock down the nest and keep the pvc upright for a few till the jep inside dead (long pants optional)

take your pic

his picture will scare dem away?

Postby dougla_boy » April 29th, 2011, 1:34 pm

i used to get a super soaker and spray dem...then when the fly off the nest i would kill each one with my slipper either crushing them on the ground or hitting them in mid air till the hit the ground and then mash them

Postby noshownogo » April 29th, 2011, 1:52 pm

take off jussy, wave like carnival Tuesday on de road and run past whilst screaming like a 11yr old girl with front row seat to a Bieber concert

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » April 29th, 2011, 3:51 pm

ask nicely

Postby S_2NR » April 29th, 2011, 11:53 pm

d baygon and fire method is what i would use.. but d yardman does take care of all that..lol
highly allergic to insect bites so cant risk gettin bitten at all.. :cry:

Postby rollingstock » April 30th, 2011, 12:18 am

^^ So all that just to say yuh have a yardman :?

btw any openings, have mih own wacka :lol:

And people be very careful of the spray and lighter, it can cause personal injury and you may also burn down your house.

Postby S_2NR » April 30th, 2011, 12:36 am

haha..na no openings right now..would let you know if anythin happn to him RS :lol: ^^

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » June 16th, 2011, 5:39 pm

CRC wasp & hornet killer

www.trinituner.com/raptor

you gotta buy by the case

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » June 16th, 2011, 8:37 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Take a mouthful of lanate and spit it out on the nest

This works or.................

Take yuh c0ck and beat them to death, what's the worst can happen, you get stung and yuh penis swell. :idea:

Can someone say 'therapy', you guys need help!.. LMAO....

Postby gastly369 » June 16th, 2011, 9:11 pm

:| :|

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » June 18th, 2011, 10:29 am

these guys are some A holes yes...

Postby Stephon. » June 18th, 2011, 1:35 pm

All they had to do was blow up the car.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 18th, 2011, 1:59 pm

lighted candle and baygon......

or fling breeze water on them and run...lol...

older ppl used to say plenty jeep nest around your house mean u real rich....

it makes sense cause I ent have any jeep nest around......