Stand up for yourself!

Death-Row

Re: Stand up for yourself!

Postby Death-Row » April 21st, 2011, 10:12 pm

well done sir. i dont really care if he has a gun, im more scared of a guy with a blade than a gun really. what ever it is, he's not taking my cash i worked my ass off for.

dont try what u did in town tho =\ north different from south =|

Postby rfari » April 23rd, 2011, 1:14 pm

gi dem!

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » April 28th, 2011, 4:35 pm

yuh shoulda drop he a$$

mr. mindz

Postby mr. mindz » April 28th, 2011, 5:18 pm

Mark! wrote:or if a bandit ask u for your money, next time u could jus do this

buh spec S .............. d weirdest tings does happen to you dan :|

how much time u nearly dead in dem taxi too ?

and wha about d dog bite ? :|

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » April 28th, 2011, 5:21 pm

^^^ Lewwe here bout the dog bite n dan...

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 28th, 2011, 7:24 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:^Be careful with that though eh Rollingstock, one day a strapped Homosexual might challenge you to be on top :lol:
Same can be said for my Theory stated above.

Homosexuals don't rob people :?

They'll stab yuh krunt with DEY PENIS on Murray street if yuh doh pay them doh. Ah padna tell mih that eh SO DAIZ Y I START LIMIN DEY WITHOUT MONEY:roll:

Fixed

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2011, 7:32 pm

mitsuboi, what a way to share your fantasies :roll: . lol

Postby Damien » April 28th, 2011, 7:39 pm

you lucky man dont do thatt again and dont encourage people to as well, bandits nowadays moving heavily armed

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 28th, 2011, 7:46 pm

matthewmazda wrote:this a true story

^^I wonder who'll play him in the movie ...joke

So Mr. OP if d man DID rush in now what u woulda do....u could fight ??? Would u encourage others who can't fight to get beaten up over say $20????

Now because of ur actions d robber might get more aggressive towards his next victim....he is a criminal an he want money...he goin get it one way or the other

My advice if alyuh feel alyuh could tek d man (and no not rollingstock way of "tek d man") give it a try but attack first....u won't want d man to knock u down first and feel he have d upper hand b4 u decide to fight

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2011, 7:51 pm

Don't mean to go of course..... BUT MITSUBOI I CAN'T HELP BUT TO THINK THAT I KNOW THE PERSON IN YOUR AVATAR :shock: :shock:
That image is full of deja vu. :?

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 28th, 2011, 7:51 pm

Bizzare wrote:mitsuboi, what a way to share your fantasies :roll: . lol

Tuner lime.....u me an rollingstock heading murray st. :D

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 28th, 2011, 7:53 pm

Bizzare wrote:Don't mean to go of course..... BUT MITSUBOI I CAN'T HELP BUT TO THINK THAT I KNOW THE PERSON IN YOUR AVATAR :shock: :shock:
That image is full of deja vu. :?

Sorry bro not from TnT anymore...."Local foreigner" lol

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2011, 7:55 pm

Same exact body shape, color, clothing etc etc....... She's 20?

Postby Bizzare » April 28th, 2011, 7:56 pm

Ok of course there are many girls with same features....but wayzzz dat pic doz rel remind me of somebody jed.....Suppose its the same prson I thinkin of :lol: :lol:
I know I won't be really smiling though.... seeing dat a next man on Tuner holdin them pics....

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 28th, 2011, 8:09 pm

^^ u is rel kix yes dan.....but I really doubt daiz d gyul u tinkin bout....unless u flyin north of NY

Postby rollingstock » April 28th, 2011, 11:07 pm

mitsuboi wrote:
Bizzare wrote:mitsuboi, what a way to share your fantasies :roll: . lol

Tuner lime.....u me an rollingstock heading murray st. :D

Say de word, i have links ;)

TRD12

Postby TRD12 » May 9th, 2011, 12:09 pm

a thin line between bravery and stupidity..............in that same matter of seconds he cud have ended your life and this would have been a RIP thread. Its good to know you stood up for yourself but gone are the days of phist fights. Consider yourself lucky

Titanium_007

Postby Titanium_007 » May 9th, 2011, 12:41 pm

Pepper sprays doesn't seem like a bad idea. But then again in trini, they might come looking for you after :( or they might go get a spray too.... Times like these you wish yuh was ninja :lol:

SPECS you real lucky.