wheel whores wrote:at 25 what was your achievements?
job:
salary:
ride:
mods to ride:
abode:
liming habits:
marriage:
studies :
and anything else you would like to add![]()
and if you're not 25 the things you hope to achieve
rollingstock wrote:wheel whores wrote:at 25 what was your achievements?
job:
salary:
ride:
mods to ride:
abode:
liming habits:
marriage:
studies :
This is a smart way to look for a 2nr lifemate.
Happy 2nr penis hunting
I cannot remember that far back... either due to the passage of time or my drunken stupor during the 90's.wheel whores wrote:at 25 what was your achievements?
job:
salary:
ride:
mods to ride:
abode:
liming habits:
marriage:
studies :
jonathanpolo509 wrote:age 25
salary >10k
job SAUTT/ commissioned officer ttcg
ride suzuki baleno
mods b14 engine and tranny kyb shocks all round 15" lightweight rims
ice pioneer hu clarion pre audio control 3xs cross 2 18sound 8" and 2 audiopipe 8"(personally found these better that ciare) 2 bullets 2 12" pioneer 3000watts in ported enclosure 1 hifonics2600 and 1 ss rubicon(blue)1000 watts rms
after 3 years finally finished building my house(no loan taken) 3 bedrooms 1 game room 2 1/2 baths large yard fully tiled
Liming habits: cyar say the lass time i lime
married
studys: BSc in computer science with double major in programming
any thing else: I LOVE TRINITUNER lol
neilsingh100 wrote:at 25 what was your achievements?
job: Engineering Manager
salary: US$8k/month
ride: BMW X5
mods to ride: Stock
abode: OWP
liming habits: Aura, Levels, More Vino, Trotters, J Malones
marriage: Single
studies : MSc E&C Eng
any thing else: got where I am out of pure lock and a little hard work
CS3A_GLX wrote:i to dumb to unnastand! but i iz stil a princess in the eyes of my parentz!
rollingstock wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:i to dumb to unnastand! but i iz stil a princess in the eyes of my parentz!
Yuh bullin?
job:
salary:
ride:
mods to ride:
abode:
liming habits:
marriage:
studies :
neilsingh100 wrote:at 25 what was your achievements?
job: Engineering Manager
salary: US$8k/month
ride: BMW X5
mods to ride: Stock
abode: OWP
liming habits: Aura, Levels, More Vino, Trotters, J Malones
marriage: Single
studies : MSc E&C Eng
any thing else: got where I am out of pure lock and a little hard work
rollingstock wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:i to dumb to unnastand! but i iz stil a princess in the eyes of my parentz!
Yuh bullin?
CS3A_GLX wrote:rollingstock wrote:CS3A_GLX wrote:i to dumb to unnastand! but i iz stil a princess in the eyes of my parentz!
Yuh bullin?
ah wanna ress it on yuh avatar!